London flatshare and flats to rent

London Seven Sisters N15 800pcm flatshare

Seven Sisters 5 Bed Flat share £800

London Seven Sisters
  
 Room 1London Seven Sisters
  
 Room 2London Seven Sisters
  
 Room 3London Seven Sisters
  
 Room 4London Seven Sisters
  
 Room 5London Seven Sisters
  
 Room 6London Seven Sisters
  
 Room 7London Seven Sisters
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Hi everyone, we have this stunning double bedroom with it's own bathroom and separate wslk-in wardrobe/side room available in a large modern Seven Sisters flat. The room is furnished with Ikea bed, side tables and chest of drawers. It is on it's own on the lower floor, looking out onto the garden.

The flat is newly refurbished with quality appliances throughout. There is a large kitchen diner, large upstairs bathroom with bath and separate shower, and a private garden. The whole flat was fully refurbished 18 months ago, and has a quality John Lewis kitchen with a dishwasher and other quality appliances and 2 fridges. The garden is nicely secluded and has a table and chairs so is good for a bbq.

There is an aditional 76 per month for all bills, which includes superfast 200meg WiFi, so 876 with absolutely no fees or aditional bills.

You'll be sharing with a lovely household of 2 ladies who are sisters and 2 guys. All are used to living with a variety of people and keep a nice clean house.

We're 12 minutes walk from Seven Sisters on the Victoria line so could work for a variety of commutes etc. As an idea, it takes about 28 minutes to get from us to Oxford Circus door to door. There are also some great pubs here, and some quality and affordable restaurants, particularly Japanese Turkish and South American..

Deposit is 500 and there are no agency fees. You will be dealing with me as the managing agent, I'll be happy to show you around any time, and answer any questions

Cheers

Charlie

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Victoria   1000m
O Overground   1400m
O Overground   1800m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
41 200m
N41 200m
341 400m
67 400m
230 500m
259 800m
279 800m
N279 800m
253 1100m
254 1100m
N253 1100m

Flatshare General Information

£800 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 22 June
On or renewed 11 June
Flatsharing with Two Males and Two Females (Av) age 26ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Couple OK
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Going out, staying in, knowing me knowing you

Occ: Graphic designer, TV production, office work

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide