London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Queens Park NW6 3 Bed houseshare £600


London Queens Park NW6 £600 houseshare 3 Bed house 555829.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£600 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1M1F Short Let

Available Now

On or renewed Thu Jun 23

Flatsharing with one male and one female (Av) age 35ish looking for 18-50

Interests and occupations

Interests: music, travelling, cooking, running, cinema

Flatshare Description

We are three professionals in our 30s and 40s one guy and one girl - in search of a fellow professional to join us in our zone 2 flat. The flat is the first floor in a Victorian terraced house. Its very well located - less than 10 minutes walk from Queens Park tube Bakerloo/overground (Watford Junction to Euston) and less than 5 mins from Kensal Rise overground (Richmond/Clapham to Stratford) with easy access to central London by bus, including several night buses. The flat is in a pleasant and safe area, very close to a lovely

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....park (with tennis courts, pitch and putt, and a pets' corner!), a large Sainsburys and the delis, coffee shops and pubs of Queens Park and Kensal Rise. The room is a single room, and has been recently cleaned and painted. It comes fully furnished with a bed, wardrobe and a chest of drawers. You will also enjoy our spacious living room, with a dining table and chairs and comfy sofa. There is a shared shower/bathroom/toilet and roomy fully-fitted kitchen. The hall and bathroom and kitchen have been recently painted. We enjoy the flat as a homely

Flatshare Description ( continued ) to relax after a busy day and want our new flatmate to be considerate, reliable and tidy (and a non-smoker). A cleaner is employed on a fortnightly basis to keep things tidy, and so there is no cleaning rota or post-it notes. We do however expect our new flatmate to treat the flat with care and make it feel like a home and help with the general upkeep. The room is available from 01 September . Rent is 600 and bills are fixed at 80pcm in total (including council tax, TV licence, wireless internet,

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....all utilities and Cleaner). A deposit of 520 plus one months rent/bills will be required to secure the room. We will be showing people around from this weekend onwards. If you're interested please email and tell us a bit about yourself - age, nationality, whether you're a student or professional and your reason for moving to the area. Please also include your phone number. We look forward to hearing from you! Lloyd and Fanny

The property

A short let of less than three months
A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare



Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

Kensal Rise 752m 2 O
Queens Park 779m 2 OO
Brondesbury Park 784m 2 O
Kensal Green 1212m 2 O

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
415 342m 187, 316, 6
441 392m 187, 316, 6
442 422m 28, 316, 452, 52, N52
3821 436m 28, 316, 452, 52, N52
8407 171m 187, 316, 6
8408 246m 187, 316, 6
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide