London flatshare and flats to rent

London Queens Park/Maida Hill W9 800pcm flatshare

Queens Park/Maida Hill 2 Bed Flat share £800

London Queens Park/Maida Hill
  
 Room 1London Queens Park/Maida Hill
  
 Room 2London Queens Park/Maida Hill
  
 Room 3London Queens Park/Maida Hill
  
 Room 4London Queens Park/Maida Hill
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

About the room:

Double room with built in wardrobe in split level flat which is well maintained and with a modern kitchen and shower room, wooden floors and blinds, nicely furnished, with modern lighting. Prospective tenant should be considerate and tidy.

Location:

Flat is well positioned with Queens Park station (Bakerloo line) and Westbourne Park station (Hammersmith & City and Circle lines) both in easy walking distance. Also close to bus routes into central London.

Local shops, bars and restaurants all close by, and within walking distance are Notting Hill, Westbourne Park, Queens Park and Kensal Rise.

About you:

This flat would suit someone friendly, independent, easy going and likes to come home to a lovely quiet clean flat.

About current flatmate:

I am creative minded producer for a digital agency who loves art, design and stories.

As a person, I am easy going and like to tidy as I go along. I love listening and spending time with people. I am very sociable and love being around people but once home I like to be have peace and quiet and just relax.

If you are interested please send a message or pop round for a chat.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Bakerloo   800m
O Hamm' & City   1000m

Surface Rail

To Euston   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
187 0m
36 0m
316 400m
6 400m
18 500m
28 500m
31 500m
328 500m
N18 500m
N28 500m
N31 500m
414 600m
23 800m
206 900m
32 1200m
632 1200m
16 1600m
332 1600m
98 1600m
N16 1600m
N98 1600m
295 1800m
452 1800m
52 1800m
70 1800m
N52 1800m

Flatshare General Information

£800 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 16 November
On or renewed 8 November
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 30ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Art, design, stories, people, film

Occ: Advertising

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide