London flatshare and flats to rent

London Queens Park W9 890pcm flatshare

Queens Park 2 Bed Flat share £890

London Queens Park 
 Room 1London Queens Park 
 Room 2London Queens Park 
 Room 3London Queens Park 
 Room 4London Queens Park 
 Room 5London Queens Park 
 Room 6London Queens Park 
 Room 7London Queens Park 
 Room 8London Queens Park 
 Room 9London Queens Park 
 Room 10


Flatshare Description

Light and airy double-room in Maida Hill (a stones through from Queens Park station) in West London. If you are looking for a place that feels like a home, this may be the room for you.

The room is in a flatshare with one professional musician / music teacher, who is into good food, bad jokes, sports, and music production. He is outgoing, tidy, social and often busy. We are looking for a respectable, decent, outgoing and tidy professional to take my place.

The 2-bedroom flat is on the ground floor and has a back garden, washing machine, fridge / freezer, plenty of kitchen cupboard space, dishwasher, TV (freeview), an open-space kitchen and lounge. The room comes furnished with a double-bed, large mirrored wardrobe, a chest of drawers and a small bedside table.

The flat is just south of Salusbury Rd, super close to this delightful little pocket of London, near to several Gastro pubs, nice coffee shops, a Gails bakery and a very cool farmers market on Sundays.

The only bill you will need to chip into is Wifi.

Near and Near-ish Stations


O Bakerloo   500m

Surface Rail

To Euston   500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
187 100m
316 100m
36 100m
6 100m
206 600m
31 700m
328 700m
N28 700m
N31 700m
18 800m
28 800m
N18 800m
414 900m
23 1000m
32 1000m
632 1000m
98 1100m
N98 1100m
16 1400m
189 1400m
332 1400m
N16 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£890 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 13 November
On or renewed 31 October
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 40ish looking for 35-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Sports, Music Production, Cooking.

Occ: Musician / Music Teacher

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide