London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Putney SW15 2 Bed flatshare £850

Contact this advertiser



£850 Inc Util & CTax
1F For female

Available Now

On or renewed Mon Aug 03

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 44ish looking for 18-50

Interests and occupations

Interests: Tennis, running, dining, travel, theatre, art, interior design Occupations: Marketing

Contact and notebook

Put in my notebook
Raise a concern


enlarged Putney flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Putney
    Image Putney FlatshareLondon Putney
    Image Putney FlatshareLondon Putney
    Image Putney FlatshareLondon Putney
    Image Putney FlatshareLondon Putney
    Image Putney FlatshareLondon Putney
    Image Putney FlatshareLondon Putney
    Image Putney Flatshare

Flatshare Description

A modern, recently refurbished flat, super comfortable and clean - to share with the landlady. The building is ex-local authority.

Short and long term considered.

The available bedroom has a double bed and a large wardrobe. Shared living room, kitchen, bathroom (with a double sink) and a separate loo. There is a small balcony too.

The flat is 15 minute walk to Putney Overground, East Putney tube stations and Putney High Street. Buses go in various directions - Clapham Junction, Fulham, Wimbledon, Victoria, Richmond, Kingston and central London. It's opposite Putney Heath, and also walking distance to Putney and Wimbledon Commons. Plenty of green spaces for walking, cycling, running and picnic-ing.

There is a locked bike storage outside the block.

I am from Lithuania and work in marketing and normally have a busy work and social calendar. I play tennis, run, exercise, meet friends and like to travel. So would like to live with someone who is active and has hobbies too.

Cleanliness is important to me so this flat is for someone who has above average hygiene standards. I like having a clean and relaxing environment at home so am looking for someone who will treat home as a home, not a hotel.

I am typically a little too busy to socialise with my flatmate but do like to have a chat at the end of the day or morning and just keep a nice and pleasant atmosphere at home. Occasional cup of coffee together or a glass of wine is always welcome.

All bills are included, apart from the weekly cleaning. Happy to rotate it or share a cleaner at 60 a month.

Any questions, please ask!

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The owner lives in the flat/house
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations


1324m away Zone 3 OOOO


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide