London flatshare and flats to rent

London Poplar e14 900pcm flatshare

Poplar 2 Bed Flat share £900

London Poplar
  
 Room 1London Poplar
  
 Room 2London Poplar
  
 Room 3London Poplar
  
 Room 4London Poplar
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

I am looking for a young professional to share and secure a contract for a modern two-bed one-bath flat near Canary Wharf from 1st April 2019.

Flat & Bedroom:

The flat is very bright with high ceiling windows. It is fully furnished with an open kitchen and dining space in the living room. The bedroom has a large built-in wardrobe, a chest of drawers, and bedside cabinets.

We have 24hours concierge services that take care of our letters and parcels. Meanwhile, supermarkets, local GP practice, and the post office are all within 10mins walking distance.

Location:

15mins walk to Canary Wharf

10mins walk to Westferry DLR Station

10mins walk to Cineworld & PureGym

Flatmate:

I am a young professional who works in the higher education sector. I usually work long hours and enjoy cooking, watching films, and visiting galleries and museums with friends during weekends.

Ideally, I would like to share with another young professional who has a similar lifestyle and appreciates tidiness, chatters, and occasional socialising while respecting personal space. Please get in touch if you have similar expectations!

Contract:

The flat will be available from 1st April with agency requirement of background check that includes a reference letter from a previous landlord, employment letter, and bank statements. The deposit to secure a contract includes 6 weeks rent 1245, admin/reference fee 275, and a check-in fee 78, which is charged by the agency.

Rent & Bill::

The rent is 900 plus a monthly bill of approx 100 including council tax, broadband, and electricity.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Docklands   600m

Surface Rail

To Fenchurch St   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
115 300m
15 300m
277 300m
D6 300m
D7 300m
N15 300m
N551 300m
135 400m
D3 400m
N50 400m
N550 400m
309 500m
323 700m
D8 1000m
MK1 1100m
C10 1500m
731 1600m
735 1600m
736 1600m
737 1600m
761 1600m
762 1600m
763 1600m
764 1600m
769 1600m
770 1600m
KF/KF 1600m
NATEXP/KENT 1600m
381 1800m
N381 1800m

Flatshare General Information

£900 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 31 March
On or renewed 10 February
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 28ish looking for 22-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: films, occasional wine drinking

Occ: academic/young professional

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide