London Poplar E14 650pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Poplar E14 650pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Poplar E14, 4 Bed Flat share £650

London Poplar
  
 Room 1London Poplar
  
 Room 2London Poplar
  
 Room 3London Poplar
  
 Room 4London Poplar
  
 Room 5London Poplar
  
 Room 6London Poplar
  
 Room 7London Poplar
  
 Room 8London Poplar
  
 Room 9London Poplar
  
 Room 10

 

Flatshare Description

Hi, I'm looking for someone to take over my room. I've lived here happily for two years with three lovely roommates who will be great company.

My bedroom is one of four in a two-level flat, comfortably furnished with a double bed, closet and chest of drawers. It has a nice large window that overlooks the schoolyard across the street and keeps the room warm and bright. The room was freshly painted and carpeted last year.

There is a fully equipped, sunny kitchen which is being redone to modern standards (will add updated photos once the kitchen is done) with a big fridge and washing machine. There is one bathroom and one standalone toilet on the ground floor. There are also two storage closets.

The neighbourhood is friendly and diverse and conveniently located close to Chrisp Street Market where there is a Co-Op, Boots, Iceland, Idea Store, gym and lots of coffee shops and corner shops. The flat is a minute's walk away from Langdon Park DLR station which takes you to Canary Wharf in 7 minutes and connects all over the city very easily. There is also a bus stop right outside the flat that takes you to Bethnal Green in 20 minutes.

My flatmates are three fantastic girls (one British, one French, one Japanese), all super welcoming and generous. We share meals and go out together, but they also respect my space and we all enjoy our private time.

Rent is GBP 650 per month all inclusive as well as a deposit of GBP 650.

If you're interested, send me an e-mail or Whatsapp me on +27722381552 and we can arrange a viewing.

Flatshare General Information

For female

£650 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 15 October
On or renewed 10 October
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: baking, music, movies, fashion

Occ: pharmacist, teacher, designer

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes


Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m