London flatshare and flats to rent

London Peckham SE15 600pcm flatshare

Peckham 4 Bed House share £600

London Peckham
  
 Room 1London Peckham
  
 Room 2London Peckham
  
 Room 3London Peckham
  
 Room 4London Peckham
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

I am moving out of London for the Summer, leaving my room in a lovely and very well located house in Peckham. This is a short let, and the room will be available for the months of July and August, with the possibility of extending the lease for next year - though that is not a guarantee, and it's something you'll have to discuss with the landlady.

The room is average-sized to small, but with enough room for a small double bed, a desk and a wardrobe. Its full of natural light, with a window overlooking the garden. The house itself is great, spacious, with a living room, a large kitchen, and a garden. You would be sharing it with three other people Lois and Angel, both of them arts students at Camberwell, and Sunny, who's a musician (and a greyhound, Chloe, who Sunny looks after). Sunny's band rehearses one-to-two times a week, so thats probably worth keeping in mind if you think it might bother you. All in all, we get along well, try to openly communicate about any issues, and often hang out and go out for drinks, but we also do our own thing and are mindful of each others privacy.

The house is just off Peckham High Street, with plenty of bus stops around and the overground just down the road, along with supermarkets, a post office, and all of the cultural life that Peckham has to offer.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   700m

Surface Rail

To London Bridge   700m
To Victoria   700m
To Blackfriars   900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
12 200m
136 200m
171 200m
177 200m
343 200m
36 200m
436 200m
N136 200m
N171 200m
N343 200m
N89 200m
P12 200m
P13 200m
197 300m
345 300m
363 300m
37 300m
381 300m
63 300m
78 300m
N381 300m
N63 300m
172 900m
21 900m
453 900m
53 900m
N21 900m

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET Can smoke

£600
Can smoke
Avail Monday 1 July
On or renewed 12 June
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 24ish looking for 18-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Living Room
Couple OK
Dog
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, Art, Food

Occ: Students, Musician

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide