London flatshare and flats to rent

London Peckham Rye SE15 890pcm flatshare

Peckham Rye 2 Bed Flat share £890

London Peckham Rye
  
 Room 1London Peckham Rye
  
 Room 2London Peckham Rye
  
 Room 3London Peckham Rye
  
 Room 4London Peckham Rye
  
 Room 5London Peckham Rye
  
 Room 6London Peckham Rye
  
 Room 7London Peckham Rye
  
 Room 8London Peckham Rye
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

AVAILABLE NOW.

Double room available in a lovely, cosy, clean and relaxed two bed flat (maisonette) in Peckham. Looking for a friendly, respectful and tidy professional to rent the room. Its fully furnished with plenty of storage space. The room is available now.

Im sociable, friendly and easy going also clean and tidy. Will respect your space but equally happy to talk life and head out to local bars for a few (Peckham has some great bars, pubs & restaurants). If you'd like to live in the thick of bustling Peckham, 1 minute to Rye lane, in a comfy flat within a secure building then this is perfect for you.

Few things about me; I love travelling, going to gigs & festivals, yoga, running, cooking, going out with mates, cinema, art, reading.

Whilst Peckham doesnt have an underground station (yet) it is very well connected, with the overground, trains and buses right on the doorstep.

If you think you might be interested in coming round for a viewing Id love to hear from you.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   600m

Surface Rail

To London Bridge   600m
To Blackfriars   600m
To Victoria   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
363 0m
381 0m
63 0m
78 0m
N381 0m
N63 0m
136 200m
171 200m
177 200m
197 200m
345 200m
36 200m
37 200m
436 200m
N136 200m
N171 200m
N89 200m
P12 200m
P13 200m
12 300m
343 300m
N343 300m
172 1300m
21 1300m
453 1300m
53 1300m
N21 1300m

Flatshare General Information

£890 Inc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 22 November
On or renewed 13 November
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Yoga, gigs, pubs, cooking, cinema, art , reading

Occ: Work in central London

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide