London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Peckham Rye SE15 2 Bed flat £675

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£675 Exc Util & Exc CTax
For female

Available Now

On or renewed Tue Sep 22

(Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: Art, Film, Travelling, Music, Keeping Fit...all normal stuff Occupations: Media

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Pictures

enlarged Peckham Rye flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Peckham Rye
    
    
    Image Peckham Rye FlatshareLondon Peckham Rye
    
    
    Image Peckham Rye FlatshareLondon Peckham Rye
    
    
    Image Peckham Rye FlatshareLondon Peckham Rye
    
    
    Image Peckham Rye FlatshareLondon Peckham Rye
    
    
    Image Peckham Rye Flatshare

Flatshare Description

Hi there,

After nearly six and a half years living on the Rye, it's time to say goodbye! I'm taking my first steps on the property ladder and so will be leaving this lovely flat at the end of August (hopefully!)

We're advertising the room as available from 30 September but date is still a little TBD depending on a couple of things - but will tighten this up ASAP. Please note, however, the room is NOT available to couples, and we are unlikely to consider lets of less than six months.

The important stuff:

The flat is on the second floor of a generally quiet building, with Peckham Rye Common right in front. It's really well connected transport-wise: Peckham Rye station is about an 8-minute walk away, and lots of buses passing right in front of the flat that go across London. Bills tend to be about 115 each a month.

We rent directly from the landlord (who happens to be a friend) so there is no agency involved or any of the fees that go with that! And much as I'd love love to have had a cat or dog around, he's not keen so no pets I'm afraid.

Who will you be living with?

My lovely friend Alli! Originally from Ireland, Alli works in Social Media and is lots of fun to live with. Whether you're looking for someone to join you with a Netflix binge, glass of balcony wine or a good old chinwag, she's your gal!

Alli and I will both be managing this ad, so if you've got any questions or would like to arrange a view, drop us a line and one of us will get back to you.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Mieke

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Peckham Rye

696m away Zone 2 OOOO

East Dulwich

1323m away Zone 2 O

Queens Road Peckham

1476m away Zone 2 OOO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide