London flatshare and flats to rent

London Peckham Rye SE15 675pcm flatshare

Peckham Rye 2 Bed Flat share £675

London Peckham Rye
  
 Room 1London Peckham Rye
  
 Room 2London Peckham Rye
  
 Room 3London Peckham Rye
  
 Room 4London Peckham Rye
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Hi there,

my flatmate is moving out at the end of January, so I'm looking for someone new to move in!

The important stuff:

The flat is on the second floor of a generally quiet building, with Peckham Rye Common right in front. It's really well connected transport-wise: Peckham Rye station is about an 8-minute walk away, and lots of buses pass right in front of the flat that go across London. Bills tend to be about 110 each a month.

We rent directly from the landlord (who happens to be a friend) so there is no agency involved or any of the fees that go with that! And much as I'd love a cat or dog around, he's not so keen so can't accommodate any pets I'm afraid.

I'm 34, female and work in media. Work tends to keep me pretty busy during the week, and I like to burn stress boxing and in the gym, but I can usually be found hanging out closer to home at the weekends. Ideally, whoever moves in will be looking for somewhere to make a home and not just somewhere to sleep - and if you're up for the occasional Netflix binge, all the better!

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Mieke

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   900m

Surface Rail

To London Bridge   900m
To Blackfriars   900m
To Victoria   900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
12 100m
197 100m
343 100m
363 100m
37 100m
484 100m
63 100m
78 100m
N343 100m
N63 100m
P12 100m
176 800m
185 800m
40 800m
P13 800m
171 1200m
345 1200m
36 1200m
436 1200m
N136 1200m
N171 1200m
N89 1200m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£675 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 26 January
On or renewed 10 January
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 32ish looking for 30-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Art, Film, Travelling, Music, Keeping Fit...all normal stuff

Occ: Media

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide