London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Oval SW9 2 Bed houseshare £850

Pictures

London Oval SW9 £850 houseshare 2 Bed house 556250.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£850 Inc Util & CTax
1M

Available Now

On or renewed Tue Jul 20

Flatsharing with one male (Av) age 38ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Description

Hi, Large double room, is available now in a lovely duplex flat with a private terasse/garden in Brixton/Oval. the flat is homy and full of light, fully furnished. Location is great: everything's down the house! Only 5 min walk from Oval station and 10 min from Brixton, a lot of bus: 159, 133, 3, 59 to take you wherever you want in London, day and night. M&S, Sainsbury, Tesco, waitrose, Lidl and a bit everything you'd need really, , gym, good coffees and pubs are all within 5min or less walking distance. Looking for a professional/student male or female and would welcome anyone who

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....is friendly and sociable, with some maturity. Must be clean and tidy. No smoking inside the house. If you think this might be what you are looking for please email me and tell me a little bit about yourself so we can arrange a viewing. Thank you Mohamed.

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Oval 695m 2 O
Stockwell 1110m 2 OO
Brixton 1266m 2 OO
Loughborough Junction 1281m 2 O
Kennington 1458m 1 O

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
451 235m 133, 159, 3, 415, 59, N133, N159, N3
452 111m 133, 159, 3, 415, 59, N133, N159, N3
2391 237m 133, 159, 3, 415, 59, N133, N159, N3
2392 157m 133, 159, 3, 415, 59, N133, N159, N3
BP2394 61m 133, 159, 3, 415, 59, N133, N159, N3
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide