London flatshare and flats to rent

London Oval/Kennington/Clapham SW9 1100pcm flatshare

Oval/Kennington/Clapham 2 Bed Flat share £1100

London Oval/Kennington/Clapham
  
 Room 1London Oval/Kennington/Clapham
  
 Room 2London Oval/Kennington/Clapham
  
 Room 3London Oval/Kennington/Clapham
  
 Room 4London Oval/Kennington/Clapham
  
 Room 5London Oval/Kennington/Clapham
  
 Room 6London Oval/Kennington/Clapham
  
 Room 7London Oval/Kennington/Clapham
  
 Room 8London Oval/Kennington/Clapham
  
 Room 9London Oval/Kennington/Clapham
  
 Room 10London Oval/Kennington/Clapham
  
 Room 11London Oval/Kennington/Clapham
  
 Room 12London Oval/Kennington/Clapham
  
 Room 13London Oval/Kennington/Clapham
  
 Room 14

 

Flatshare Description

Hi everyone,

I'm looking for a like minded, clean, respectful, social and tidy professional to share this lovely homely flat. As my friend is moving out to live with his girlfriend, the room is becoming available.

I've lived in Myanmar, Taiwan and the US, in London for 12 years, and I have been at the flat for 3 years and love it. I work as a business development manager for a gaming company in Baker Street.

It is a top (2nd) floor flat opposite Oval station & Kennington Park. Very spacious with 2 bedrooms, 1.5 bathroom, lounge and kitchen, and utility room, approx 1,200 sqft. The bedrooms are also at opposite ends to one another which is good for privacy.

I like the flat to feel like home so ideally share with someone sociable enough perhaps would like to eat or have a glass of wine together once a week or so, and join me at local pub or restaurants.

- Zone 2, Oval (Northern line), SW9

- shared front garden

- furnished bedrooms with carpet

- John Lewis kingsize bed with storage

- lots of natural light in each room

- washing machine, dishwasher, shower & bath

- 1 min to Oval station, Kennington Park & Pure Gym

- 1 min to bus stops (36/436/185/N136/155/N155/333/413/3/N3)

- 2 mins to local pubs, shops & restaurants

- 5 mins to Tesco/Co-op

- ALL bills included (council tax, G&E, water, TV license, WiFi, full Sky package, Netflix, household products such as cleaning bits and essentials)

- Parking permit available

- Farmer's market right across the building every Saturday

The room is available from 21 April, possibly a week before.

If you think you may be interested or have any other questions, please get in touch and I will get back to you asap.

All the best!

Angela

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Northern   200m
O Victoria   1400m

Surface Rail

To Waterloo   1400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
133 100m
155 100m
159 100m
3 100m
333 100m
415 100m
59 100m
N133 100m
N155 100m
N159 100m
N3 100m
185 200m
36 200m
436 200m
N136 200m
196 800m
P5 800m
360 1000m
2 1700m
345 1700m
64/NAT 1700m
65/NAT 1700m
66/NAT 1700m
N2 1700m

Flatshare General Information

£1100 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 21 April
On or renewed 14 March
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Traveling, swimming, gym, movies, socialising, exploring restaurants, learning new things

Occ: Business Development Manager

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide