London flatshare and flats to rent

London Nunhead SE15 600pcm flatshare

Nunhead 2 Bed Flat share £600

London Nunhead
  
 Room 1London Nunhead
  
 Room 2London Nunhead
  
 Room 3London Nunhead
  
 Room 4London Nunhead
  
 Room 5London Nunhead
  
 Room 6London Nunhead
  
 Room 7London Nunhead
  
 Room 8London Nunhead
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

Hi!

We are looking for someone (single/couple) to rent a spare bedroom in our 2 bedroom flat. We are not looking for a long-term let, just a few months - we're happy to discuss options.

We're based in Nunhead, a few minutes walk to Peckham Rye Park. The closest bus stop is 4 min walk away (buses 343 towards Peckham and New Cross Gate/484 towards East Dulwich). Nearest stations are: Nunhead (national rail), Brockley / Peckham Rye / Honor Oak (overground).

The flat is modern and fairly new, in really good conditions. The room is a medium-sized double with a futon bed. There are a wardrobe, a desk and some bookshelves.

For a single person, the rent is 600 and bills come at around 120-30 per month (this includes: water, electricity, internet, TV license).

For a couple, the rent is 800 per month, and bills come at about 100 per person per month.

We have a nice outdoor patio accessible directly from the living room, and a communal garden with BBQ, secure parking and bike storage.

The area is fairly quiet and relaxed, with lots of green spots around (Peckham Rye Park, Nunhead Cemetery), nice local pubs (Ivy House, Old Nun's Head) and good local shops and restaurants in Nunhead Green. For everything else, Peckham is a 20 min walk away or a short bus ride.

A bit about us - we are a young couple (1 Brit/Irish, 1 Italian). Sean does marketing for an historic house in central London, Giulia works in the field of migrants' rights. We both love cooking (and eating), love film, gigs and travelling to greener landscapes whenever possible. Oh and Giulia loves plants as you can probably tell from the photos.

We are quite sociable but also love some downtime, we are happy to cook and have meals together or go out for a pint.

If you'd like to come and have a look at the flat, please do get in touch.

We look forward to meeting you!

Giulia & Sean

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1400m

Surface Rail

To London Bridge   900m
To Blackfriars   900m
To Victoria   900m
To Charing X   1600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
343 400m
484 400m
N343 400m
P12 400m
78 1100m
363 1500m
63 1500m
N63 1500m
P4 1500m

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET

£600 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 1 April
On or renewed 10 February
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 29ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Couple OK
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: music, film, cooking, gardening, herbalism, art

Occ: museum marketing, adviser/coordinator in nonprofit

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide