London flatshare and flats to rent

London Notting Hill W10 820pcm flatshare

Notting Hill 4 Bed House share £820

London Notting Hill
  
 Room 1London Notting Hill
  
 Room 2London Notting Hill
  
 Room 3London Notting Hill
  
 Room 4

 

Flatshare Description

The room is a bright large double en-suite (shower over bath) on the 2nd floor with lots of natural light & wooden floor. There is a double bed, 2 wardrobes, desk and bookshelf which comes with the room & the rest of the furniture comes from a previous tenant which can be left if the new flatmate is interested.

The house is shared with three other professionals (Business/Fashion, Medical Doctor & Medical Research Analyst) in their mid/late twenties. We are friendly, respectful, clean and tidy and are looking for a like-minded professional. You will want to treat it as your home, socialise and enjoy the benefits of our great communal space.

We have a large modern kitchen (with table & chairs), a huge living room with high ceiling, multiple sofas, dining table & chairs and TV. There is a high speed cable broadband in the house. Kitchen is fully equipped, with a washing machine, dryer, microwave, dishwasher, gas hob & electric oven.

There is a lovely big patio, ideal for BBQs in the summer.

We also benefit from a garage that is used as storage for everybody.

The location is amazing! (Zone 2) We are at the end of a no through road which backs onto Kensington Memorial Park. Walking distance from Ladbroke Grove (5-10mins) and Latimer Road (5-10mins) tube stations & the area is well served with buses into the West End & beyond. Portobello Road market (10mins) Holland Park (20mins) & White City (15mins) are all within walking distance as well as Notting Hill & Westbourne Grove.

Westfield Shopping Centre is very close by (just 10 min bus ride). The area has a couple of gyms, including Better, Virgin Active and plenty of other locations for sports. There is a Sainsbury's / Tesco next to Ladbroke Grove station and a big Sainsbury's near the house.

The rent is 820 per month. The deposit is 1137. Bills are not included, average at 150 per month, and are split evenly. We have a fantastic, trustworthy cleaner who will clean our rooms (if wanted) as well as the communal areas.

We hope you can pop round soon for a cuppa and see how spacious this place is in reality! The pictures dont do it justice so it really needs to be seen.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Hamm' & City   900m
O Bakerloo   1500m
O Central   1600m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
316 100m
7 200m
N7 200m
70 300m
23 400m
295 400m
452 400m
52 400m
N52 400m
18 800m
N18 800m
28 900m
220 1100m
187 1200m
272 1200m
283 1200m
6 1200m
72 1200m
95 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£820 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 1 April
On or renewed 21 March
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 26ish looking for 22-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Food, wine, movies, travel

Occ: Business/Fashion, Medical Doctor & Medical Research Analyst

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

Very unfortunately indeed, this advertiser has not provided a proper full postcode with their advert so regrettably the usual maps cannot be displayed. Inevitably the appeal of the property is diminished by this omission.

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide