London flatshare and flats to rent

London Nine Elms SW11 1250pcm flatshare

Nine Elms 2 Bed Flat share £1250

London Nine Elms
  
 Room 1London Nine Elms
  
 Room 2London Nine Elms
  
 Room 3London Nine Elms
  
 Room 4London Nine Elms
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Hi! I am looking forward to finding a lovely flatmate to share my new Nine Elms 2 bedroom flat. The monthly rent INCLUDES ALL BILLS (wifi/water/electricity/gas/TV license/council tax) so it works out to be a great deal really.

I'm Michelle and I've been in London for several years now and work in Higher Education. I work hard but enjoy going out and making the most of life in the capital. Nine Elms is an amazing location in Zone 1 and is very safe and friendly. We have a convenient supermarket just downstairs and Vauxhall (Victoria Line and mainline rail) is 10 mins walk and you can also access the Northern Line easily and loads of handy buses, too. The location is particularly great for anyone working at the neighboring US embassy (across the road) or in Battersea, Pimlico, Victoria or Westminster.You can quite feasibly walk to work . . .

Nine Elms is a great place to be based in general really - lots of trendy apartment blocks, business offices, shops, good restaurants and leisure facilities - perfect for someone who likes to be out and about! The flat itself is brand new and so is pretty much everything inside. It is a modern, clean and comfortable space and I keep the flat tidy (although not obsessively!). I hope to find a fun, sociable and considerate flatmate (guy or girl) who will look after the place in the same way I do. Let me know if you are interested! Oh - we also have a concierge which is super handy for receiving mail etc . . . . and ensures the place is safe and secure. No couples - sorry!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Victoria   1400m

Surface Rail

To Victoria   1000m
To Waterloo   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
156 200m
344 200m
P5 400m
24 600m
137 800m
44 800m
452 800m
N137 800m
N44 800m
360 900m
C10 900m
196 1200m
77 1200m
87 1200m
N87 1200m
731 1300m
758 1400m
NATEXP/KENT 1400m
185 1600m
2 1600m
36 1600m
436 1600m
N136 1600m
N2 1600m
88 1700m

Flatshare General Information

£1250 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 27 July
On or renewed 8 July
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 34ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Concerts, festivals, pub quizzes, being with friends

Occ: Head of student services

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide