London flatshare and flats to rent

London Newington Green N5 782pcm flatshare

Newington Green 3 Bed House share £782

London Newington Green
  
 Room 1London Newington Green
  
 Room 2London Newington Green
  
 Room 3London Newington Green
  
 Room 4London Newington Green
  
 Room 5London Newington Green
  
 Room 6London Newington Green
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Hello,

Our incredible housemate Kelly is moving out at the end of June to partner up with her boyfriend, so we are in need of a replacement. GET READY FOR THE CHEAPEST AND BEST PROPERTY IN NORTH LONDON!

In the house is Peter (32), a music/science strategist and Rose (30), a nurse. The house has been occupied by us for many years and it truly is a home.

The flat is the top two floors of an Islington townhouse, with a large stoop leading up to it. There is a garden (needs a little TLC post-winter, but has a tonne of potential) and a very sunny south-facing balcony/terrace (both of which are great for BBQ's and post-work wine).

There isn't a living room but you wont notice it because the kitchen is huge (massive farmhouse style), and the bedrooms are all gigantic. There's also a small spare room (it just about fits a double mattress in it, which is v. handy for guests).

We have one bathroom (which had just got a brand new shower), and a downstairs toilet in the utility room (which is also where the washing machine is), which leads out to the garden.

The bills are roughly 100 per month or thereabouts.

The lease is for 12 months (with a 6 month break clause) and is available from 23rd June 2019 (can be earlier potentially). The deposit is 1000 (around 6 weeks rent).

The room itself is incredibly large (Kelly had a king size bed in it and there was loads of room) with double sash windows. It was originally only part furnished with two massive built in wardrobes, built in alcove shelves, a large set of drawers and bedside cabinet. However, Kelly is now going to be selling a table and bed if you are interested.

It's worth noting that we get very little traffic noise as the road we are on is blocked off to traffic from the main road. Genuinely super quiet.

The room is available mid/late June. There is a reference fee of 75 and the estate agents will carry out a background check (banking and references). Looking to do some house viewings as soon as possible to have everything in place long before move in date.

No couples unfortunately.

Thanks a lot.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   600m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
236 100m
341 200m
476 200m
73 200m
N73 200m
141 300m
21 300m
393 400m
277 500m
30 500m
38 600m
56 600m
N38 600m
19 800m
4 800m
N19 800m
76 1200m
N76 1200m
271 1800m

Flatshare General Information

£782 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 23 June
On or renewed 18 April
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Photography, Keeping Fit, Music, Traveling, Cooking

Occ: Nurse & Music Psychologist

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide