London flatshare and flats to rent

London Newington Green N16 800pcm flatshare

Newington Green 4 Bed House share £800

London Newington Green
  
 Room 1London Newington Green
  
 Room 2London Newington Green
  
 Room 3London Newington Green
  
 Room 4London Newington Green
  
 Room 5London Newington Green
  
 Room 6London Newington Green
  
 Room 7London Newington Green
  
 Room 8London Newington Green
  
 Room 9London Newington Green
  
 Room 10

 

Flatshare Description

Lovely room to let in a shared house a few moments from Newington Green, Clissold Park and Church Street.

Youll be living with three girls: Sharon, Matilda and Becca. Were all 30 & 40-something working professionals. We have busy lives but enjoy hanging out on weekends and evenings when paths cross but also have our owns lives too. The house is relaxed but we are responsible and house proud, clean, respectful and were looking for someone who will consider it a home, not a just a place to crash.

The room is bright, quiet and airy and situated on the first floor. It contains two built-in wardrobes with plenty of space. There is enough space to add any small pieces of furniture such as a chest of drawers if needed. I'm extremely sad to be leaving the house behind, but am moving in with my boyfriend, which is why I am not renewing the contract.

Bills are not included but are roughly an extra 50-60 a month - we also have a cleaner come once a fortnight which is a minimal split cost of 9 each.

We are scheduling viewings ASAP. Weekend viewings are preferred but we can organise a weeknight viewing - not all of us will be able to attend on a weeknight due to various work commitments so you might need to do two viewings :)

If you are interested, please send us an email with a bit about yourself and hopefully a weekend viewing time preference :)

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1100m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
141 200m
236 200m
341 200m
476 200m
73 200m
N73 200m
21 300m
393 500m
277 800m
30 800m
38 800m
56 800m
N38 800m
149 1500m
243 1500m
67 1500m
76 1500m
N76 1500m
242 1700m

Flatshare General Information

£800 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 9 September
On or renewed 20 August
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 38ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide