London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Newington Green N16 2 Bed house £550

Pictures

London Newington Green  2 Bed house 453558.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£550 Exc Util & Exc CTax

Available Tue Jun 01

On or renewed Mon May 10

(Av) age 39ish looking for 20-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Reading, cooking, sporting, travelling, swimming, diving, music, cinema... Occupations: Professional

Flatshare Description

It's a 2 bedroom house in the London area of Newington Green Available from now and the rent is 550 per calendar month, exc utilities and exc council tax Payable to me/us A Living Room, Bike ok inside, Broadband, Central Heating, Washing Machine, Garden/Roof terrace, Car parking, In it already there's One Male average age ; ; 39 ish looking for flatmates between age 20 and 45 who could be Male or Female and who Shouldn't smoke at home Has a Double Bed , Is double room , interests Reading, cooking, sporting, travelling, swimming, diving, music, cinema... occupations Professional Phone (optional) 07760869036 Contact first name Ovidi A spacious, very clean lighted double room available in a 3 floors and sharing with one person (male) based in Newington Green.

LOOKING FOR A RESPECTFUL, CLEAN AND HONEST FLATMATE, NO COUPLES.

The room has two windows and also has a double wooden bed and 3 wardrobes and

shelves with plenty of space to store stuff and the bathroom next to it.

The house is based in a nice area, Lot of Cafes, RESTAURANTS, SUPERMARKETS and PUBS AROUND THE AREA. Great transport links via Overground (Dalston Kindsland and Dalston Juction station) as well as numbers of buses 476,36,341,236,73 (going to city centre) ..

Bike could be stored inside the house and car parking.

A nice decorated house to share with another person (laid back young male). Comfortable, clean and big space for only two people. fully furnished. PLEASE NO COUPLES.

Available the first of November. No Agency Fees.

FOR VIEWINGS please CONTACT ME, tell me about yourself and what you are looking for. THANKS

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Dalston Kingsland 726m 2 OO
Canonbury 1111m 2 O
Rectory Road 1459m 2 OO

Bus Stops

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
1080 420m 141, 236, 341, 476, 73, N73
1081 447m 141, 341
1082 358m 476, 73, N73
1922 445m 476, 73, N73
1923 478m 476, 73, N73
2442 309m 141, 21, 236, 341, 476, 73, N73
2443 399m 141, 21
2444 423m 141, 21
FL001 48m 236
FL002 55m 236
FL003 375m 236
FL004 406m 236

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide