London flatshare and flats to rent

London Newington Green N1 790pcm flatshare

Newington Green 3 Bed Flat share £790

London Newington Green
  
 Room 1London Newington Green
  
 Room 2London Newington Green
  
 Room 3London Newington Green
  
 Room 4London Newington Green
  
 Room 5London Newington Green
  
 Room 6London Newington Green
  
 Room 7London Newington Green
  
 Room 8London Newington Green
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

I am looking for someone to take over my lovely and bright double room in Newington Green (N1), preferably from 28 June or soon thereafter.

Newington Green is a 'hidden' gem in London, with amazing cafes, restaurants (a brilliant pizza place very close to the flat) and a short walk from Dalston, Highbury & Islington and Angel. The Green Lanes and its many attractions are also very close.

The double room is turning out towards the garden, offering lots of light and a view of trees, squirrels and flowers. The room comes fully furnished (double bed, chest of drawers, wardrobe, bedside table, desk, chairs) and is neutrally decorated.

The flat, which is shared with 2 lovely girls (both professionals working in engineering and retail), has a fully equipped kitchen (with cooker, oven, fridge, freezer and washing machine) and a separate toilet and tub/shower. We like to keep the flat clean and tidy for everyone to enjoy, and we contribute to a cleaning rota.

The landlady has recently refurbished the flat, which makes it very comfortable to live in. She is also easy to reach and will address your requests promptly and effectively.

The room costs 790 per month with all bills included in the rent (council tax, wifi, heating, water and electricity, plus a cleaner who visits about once a month).

Some other useful information:

- Parking is available for residents (you will need to purchase a permit)

- Buses to Waterloo, Oxford Circus, King's Cross on the doorstep and to London Bridge at 200 m

- Overground to Stratford, Richmond, Clapham, Croydon at 600 m

- Deposit of 5 weeks' rent

If the above sounds interesting to you, do get in touch and we can arrange a viewing. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Outdoors, climbing, food, music, arts

Occ: Engineering, retail

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Flatshare General Information

£790 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Available Sunday 28 June
On or renewed 4 June
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 28ish looking for 22-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer
Cleaner
Car parking

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

StationDistance in m
Overground   600m

Surface Rail

LineDistance in m
To Liverpool St   1800m
To Moorgate   1800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
341 0m
476 0m
73 0m
N73 0m
236 100m
141 200m
21 200m
277 400m
30 400m
38 400m
56 400m
N38 400m
393 500m
76 900m
N76 900m
149 1700m
242 1700m
243 1700m
271 1700m
67 1700m

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide