London flatshare and flats to rent

London Newington Green (Hackney) N16 494pcm flatshare

Newington Green (Hackney) 3 Bed Flat share £494

London Newington Green (Hackney)
  
 Room 1London Newington Green (Hackney)
  
 Room 2London Newington Green (Hackney)
  
 Room 3London Newington Green (Hackney)
  
 Room 4London Newington Green (Hackney)
  
 Room 5London Newington Green (Hackney)
  
 Room 6London Newington Green (Hackney)
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

We have a nice single room in our 3 beds apartment in Newington Green (Hackney). The room is available now, but this space can be filled even at the end of the April/very begin of May. So no rush. There is no minimum staying, but it would be nice to find someone who wants to stay with us for a long time.

The room is quite spacious and comes with a double bed in it. There is a built-in wardrobe, some shelving, and enough space for another wardrobe.

494 a month plus bills (about 70 a month for council tax, water and wi-fi - gas and electricity to be paid every 3 months). This is a very good deal for the area. Deposit is 367.

Lots of amenities nearby, little walking distance to Dalston and Stoke Newington. Transport connection is very good, 10 mins walk to Dalston Kingsland station and Canonbury, 12 mins to Dalston Junction.

We are looking for a professional person, who is friendly, open minded, quiet and very clean. You will share the apartment with two italian guys (a girl and a guy), and a lovely pussycat, who is always in need of some attention. We are peaceful people and very respectful of everyone's privacy.

Do not hesitate to contact us for a view!

No couples and DSS sorry.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1000m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
236 100m
476 300m
73 300m
N73 300m
141 400m
21 400m
341 400m
149 500m
243 500m
67 500m
76 500m
N76 500m
277 800m
30 800m
38 800m
393 800m
56 800m
N38 800m
276 1100m
242 1400m
106 1500m
349 1500m

Flatshare General Information

£494 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 20 April
On or renewed 20 April
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 40ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Cat
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: art, design, natural remedies, sports, and lots more

Occ: Administration and Retail/Student

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide