London flatshare and flats to rent

London Newham E13 600pcm flatshare

Newham 2 Bed Flat share £600

London Newham
  
 Room 1London Newham
  
 Room 2London Newham
  
 Room 3London Newham
  
 Room 4London Newham
  
 Room 5London Newham
  
 Room 6London Newham
  
 Room 7London Newham
  
 Room 8London Newham
  
 Room 9London Newham
  
 Room 10

 

Flatshare Description

Cozy & furnished mezzanine bedroom in a stunning and very spacious top floor apartment in a converted warehouse (high ceilings and steel beams)

The whole wall facing a small balcony can be opened up or completely closed for privacy. There is a couple of clothes rails, a chest of drawers, bookshelf and a double bed.

Approx 850sq ft. 2 bedrooms (1 mezzanine)Solid oak flooring. White walls. Situated in the nearest proximity of Barking Road with all the amenities at your doorstep

* A bright and modern living room withtwo sofas, a big glass dining table with accompanying chairs and a coffee table for the big sofa

* 42" TV and a wall projector for cinema viewing

* Sky Fibre Max internet

* A small but very functional kitchen with a fridge/freezer and a washer/dryer

* Bathroom with a toilet and a shower/bath

* All bills included

Friendly building with a secure entrance. Bicycle storage. Parking available inside the building.

Plenty of transport options:

13 mins walk or a short bus ride to Plaistow (District and Ham & City line, zone 3)

Short bus ride to Canning Town (Jubilee line, DLR, zone 2/3) or Stratford (Central line, Jubilee, Overground, DLR, National & TFL Rail) where you also have the Westfield Shopping Centre and loads of other amenities.

Buses 5, 115, 276, 300, 330, N15, 262, 473, 147

We are a friendly couple, a busy filmmaker and an architect student. We are looking for a female professional or a student, who is easy to get along with and is also tidy. Ideally in her 30's.

The room will be available in mid of October. We are currently open for viewings.

The tenant will be subject to full reference checks, have to pay one month's rent upfront and one month's deposit. The deposit will be lodged with the deposit protection scheme.

In your message to us, please state your name, age, occupation/studies and any other relative information.

Jay & Ceci

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O District   1100m
O Hamm' & City   1100m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
115 100m
147 100m
330 100m
5 100m
N15 100m
262 300m
473 300m
276 400m
300 400m
104 500m
376 500m
241 600m
325 600m
678 600m
58 800m
238 1500m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£600 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 16 October
On or renewed 15 September
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Art, architecture, film & music

Occ: Filmmaker & student

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide