London flatshare and flats to rent

London Muswell Hill N10 400pcm flatshare

Muswell Hill 2 Bed Flat share £400

London Muswell Hill
  
 Room 1London Muswell Hill
  
 Room 2London Muswell Hill
  
 Room 3London Muswell Hill
  
 Room 4London Muswell Hill
  
 Room 5London Muswell Hill
  
 Room 6London Muswell Hill
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Hi,

Double room available in charming big flat in lovely Muswell Hill, North London.

The room is a big double furnished with a double bed, a cupboard, a chest of drawers, shelves and an armchair. Big windows let loads of light in. Room faces the ground floor garden so very quiet. The flat is on the first floor on a residential street. It's big, a bit rough around the edges but charming and if anything breaks the landlord is happy to fix it straight away.

Muswell Hill is a really green and safe area with loads of local activities like festivals, art classes, running clubs and yoga. Highgate Woods and Alexandra Palace are both a 20 minute walk away. There's a good selection of restaurants, cosy cafes and pubs and there's a good size Sainsbury's and M&S and a small Waitrose. There's no tube station but buses 134 and 43 (which run frequently) go to Highgate (Northern line) in 5-10 minutes. Bounds green (Piccadilly line) is about 10 minutes by bus and Finsbury Park (Victoria line) is 20 minutes by bus.

About me. My name is Maria and I'm originally from Sweden but have been living in London for over 10 years. I studied an art degree at University but am currently working in fashion retail. On my spare time I try to make the most of what London has to offer- going to contemporary art exhibitions (Tate Modern, RAA, Serpentine Galleries, Wellcome Collection, etc.), independent theatre plays, gigs, festivals and events. I also love running in Highgate Woods and currently also doing some yoga and HIIT classes. Also like the usual stuff like meeting up with friends, watching Netflix and travelling.

I'm looking for another girl with similar interests to share the flat with, someone considerate and clean. It's not a party flat but rather a relaxing home. The rent is 400/month paid directly to the landlord plus 17.50 for Virgin broadband. The deposit is also 400. The room is available now but if someone seemed like a good fit but had to give notice in their current place I am also happy to hold the room until the end of July.

If you're interested email me and tell me about yourself.

Thanks for looking!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
102 300m
134 300m
234 300m
299 300m
43 300m
634 300m
144 500m
W7 500m
603 600m
184 900m
W3 900m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£400 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 17 July
On or renewed 9 July
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: running, yoga, surfing, exploring London, travel, art exhibitions, restaurants, meeting friends

Occ: fashion retail

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide