London flatshare and flats to rent

London Mile End E3 850pcm flatshare

Mile End 4 Bed House share £850

London Mile End
  
 Room 1London Mile End
  
 Room 2London Mile End
  
 Room 3London Mile End
  
 Room 4London Mile End
  
 Room 5London Mile End
  
 Room 6London Mile End
  
 Room 7London Mile End
  
 Room 8London Mile End
  
 Room 9London Mile End
  
 Room 10London Mile End
  
 Room 11London Mile End
  
 Room 12London Mile End
  
 Room 13London Mile End
  
 Room 14

 

Flatshare Description

Lots of space and plenty of natural light (through double-glazed windows!) in a Victorian 4-bed terrace over 3 floors, with one large shared bathroom + one extra shared toilet. This room + one other are on the top floor; two bedrooms, one large bathroom, & front door on the middle floor; large kitchen, sofa/TV room, extra toilet/clothes drying room, & garden entry on the bottom floor.

Furniture included: bed & mattress; white chest of drawers; clothes rails fixed to walls; desk & shelf above. The landlord might have a spare wardrobe going if need be.

Furniture *not* included: dark wood chest of drawers between windows; round metal-top table in the corner; long mirror; small mirror atop white drawers; big shaggy rug.

Mile End station (Central, District, Ham&City) is 12 mins by foot - but why tube anywhere when The Fabulous Number 8 Bus stops right at the end of your street?? Runs regularly 24h via Bethnal Green > Shoreditch > Liverpool Street/City/Holborn etc. > Tottenham Court Road. Roman Road round the corner has a good bunch of fresh produce shops and a Tesco metro a 10 min walk away. Lidl and big Tesco in Hackney are 10 mins by bike.

Walk to Victoria Park in 3 mins, canals with lovely walkways in 2 mins, Hackney Wick for funsies in 20 mins.

3 housemates are super sound, smart, & funny - there's a really laid back & respectful atmosphere. We hang out often in the kitchen (which despite being 'lower ground floor' gets lots of natural light), and are lucky to have a TV/sofa room with an HDMI cable to watch films together. Garden is pretty mahoosive and will be a great social space over summer. They are super open people with mixed backgrounds, LGBTQ+ friendly, and are down to live with anyone who shares the same approach and respects cleanliness. The vibe is young professionals.

Bills between 5 of us come to roughly 70 each per month, which covers: electricity, gas, water, broadband, council tax, shared things (washing up liquid, toilet paper, etc.), and a cleaner who cleans the communal areas every 2 weeks. Rent for couples is still 850.

Deposit is 500.

Ideal and earliest move-in date is 26 May, but we can be flexible-ish if you can only move in a bit later. Look forward to hearing from you!

Nina and Seb

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Central   1200m
O District   1200m
O Hamm' & City   1200m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
277 100m
339 100m
425 100m
8 100m
N8 100m
D6 200m
388 900m
205 1000m
25 1000m
323 1000m
D7 1000m
741 1200m
742 1200m
743 1200m
744 1200m
309 1500m
26 1800m
N26 1800m

Flatshare General Information

£850 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 16 June
On or renewed 11 June
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 28ish looking for 22-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Couple OK
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: cooking, chatting and chilling :)

Occ: Your future fellow housecats are a: Researcher, IT wizard and an Idea Curator-by-day and Comedian-by-night)

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide