London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Mile End E3 3 Bed houseshare £811

Pictures

London Mile End E3 £811 houseshare 3 Bed house 555647.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£811 Exc Util & Exc CTax
2F

Available Sat Jan 30

On or renewed Tue Jan 12

Flatsharing with two females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-35

Interests and occupations

Interests: cooking, yoga, running, films, wine, galleries Occupations: journalist, cinematographer

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

Hello! We have a light filled double room to rent in the Bow conservation area.

I'm sadly leaving possibly the best house in E3, for Berlin at the end of Jan and am looking for a wonderful housemate to replace me.

It's a beaut terrace nestled in the Bow Conservation area. Lovely open plan living space with a big cosy living room, perfect for film nights, a big dining room for all those lockdown dinners and a massive kitchen for cooking up a feast. We're spoilt with a sun trap garden, with plenty of space for bikes.

The room up for grabs is on the first floor at the back of the house, nice and quiet. It can come unfurnished, or with a super comfy kingsize bed... happy to sell it on if needed.

You'd be living with two awesome girls in their late 20s / early 30s. They're amazing cooks, love a good glass of red and are into keeping our lovely home super clean (we're not a dishes in the sink household).

It's definitely a home and we'd love to find someone who's sociable, into taking care of all our lovely plants and hanging out with Squid, our resident Spaniel. He's fabulous. Our landlord is great and gets any issues fixed speedily.

We're a 10min walk from Mile End Station to get you basically anywhere. It's 5-10min stroll to Victoria Park and the canal. We're spoilt for choice with local cafes and wholefoods stores.

Bills are separate, no more than 80 a month. We currently have an amazing cleaner popping by once a week too.

Sounds pretty great right? Pop me a message if you're interested or have any questions!

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Cleaner
There is a dog

Near and Near-ish Stations

Mile End

582m away Zone 2 OOO

Bow Road

1060m away Zone 2 OO

Bow Church

1445m away Zone 2 O

Stepney Green

1471m away Zone 2 OO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide