London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Mile End E3 3 Bed houseshare £782

Pictures

London Mile End E3 £782 houseshare 3 Bed house 555653.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£782 Exc Util & Exc CTax
2M

Available Now

On or renewed Mon Jan 25

Flatsharing with two males (Av) age 35ish looking for 18-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: arts, cycling, film, cooking, video games, circus, socialising, socialism Occupations: Animation

Flatshare Description

Hi! We're looking for someone(s) to join us in our shared house in Mile End Park.

Short or long term considered.

The room available is the master bedroom, on the upper floor. It is rather large (15.3 sq/m. approx.) with two big windows getting plenty of light, facing the street and Mile End Park. It comes furnished with a double bed and wardrobe (pictured) and our departing housemate is also offering to leave an extra wardrobe and mirror if you want them. All furniture can also be removed if you prefer unfurnished.

The common areas are spacious and cosy, with a newly renovated hallway and living room, large kitchen and lush back garden that can host big barbecues in the summer (well, not so much last summer, but there's hope for the next!)

Bit about us : we're 2 creative professionals, Lucas and Florian, both in our mid thirties, both Frenchies (but speak perfect English, fear not!). In usual times we like a good balance of having our home being a relaxing personal space, and also a lively and welcoming one for friends.

Florian is the one you're more likely to find enjoying a quality movie at home or a chilled beer at the local pub, while I can be either in the living room watching an endless well of educational videos on Youtube, outdoors exercising/cycling, or running around in glittery leggings and fluorescent face paint.

Luckily in these locked down times we have Mile End Park literally at our doorstep, and Victoria Park within 5 mins walk, so there's no lack of fresh air.

Very good connections, with Mile End station at 2 minutes walk (Central,District and Hammersmith lines) plus plenty of bus stops going in pretty much all directions.

Rent is 782pcm + 47 council tax + bills which average at about 70 per month, superfast broadband included.

Smoking ok in the garden.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions!

Cheers

Lucas

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Couple is OK

Near and Near-ish Stations

Mile End

360m away Zone 2 OOO

Stepney Green

1087m away Zone 2 OO

Bow Road

1179m away Zone 2 OO

Limehouse

1437m away Zone 2 OO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide