London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Mile End E3 3 Bed flatshare £765

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£765 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1M1F

Available Now

On or renewed Sat Aug 15

Flatsharing with one male and one female (Av) age 28ish looking for 22-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: cooking, running, travel Occupations: IT, research

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Pictures

enlarged Mile End flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Mile End
    
    
    Image Mile End FlatshareLondon Mile End
    
    
    Image Mile End FlatshareLondon Mile End
    
    
    Image Mile End FlatshareLondon Mile End
    
    
    Image Mile End FlatshareLondon Mile End
    
    
    Image Mile End FlatshareLondon Mile End
    
    
    Image Mile End Flatshare

Flatshare Description

Room available now! Hi, we are Luca and Alice, and we're looking for a new friend and flatmate to replace John, who's moving to Spain. Luca is an IT analyst, and Alice is an international development researcher. We're in our late 20s/mid 30s.

We live in a flat in a listed townhouse on historic Tredegar Square. It's 5 minutes from Mile End Station and Mile End Park, only 10 minutes from Roman Road and Victoria Park -great if you like to go for a run. There are loads of shops, pubs and other amenities like gyms and a swimming pool. Stratford is only 1 Tube station away if you can't find what you need near the flat.

The room is on the first floor and overlooks the square. It's equipped with a double bed, desk, sink, wardrobe and chest of drawers. You will share the upstairs bathroom with Luca. It's a very spacious room with two big windows.

We have a comfy living room which has a big couch and also a dining table. The kitchen is cosy but well equipped with dishwasher, gas stove and washer/dryer and oven. There is an outside storage cupboard at the front where you can park your bike. We are lucky to rent directly from a great landlord (no agency) who's been very helpful including redecorating and replacing furniture when required. He provides a handyman too, who is super-responsive. The neighbours are other young professionals and we occasionally join them for parties or BBQ in the garden.

You will be joining a friendly and relaxed household. We are open-minded, respectful and tolerant. You also need to be working (not student or job-hunting) and can't be a couple, as these are requirements of the landlord.

Rent is 765.56 pcm and deposit will be 833.33. Bills are not included, but average about 80 pcm (including all bills - council tax, Internet, water, gas, electric).

If you're interested, please send a message and we'll show you around -including a virtual tour if you prefer :)

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Mile End

271m away Zone 2 OOO

Bow Road

775m away Zone 2 OO

Bow Church

1192m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide