London flatshare and flats to rent

London Mile End/Bow E3 567pcm flatshare

Mile End/Bow 4 Bed House share £567

London Mile End/Bow
  
 Room 1London Mile End/Bow
  
 Room 2London Mile End/Bow
  
 Room 3London Mile End/Bow
  
 Room 4London Mile End/Bow
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Double room available in a Georgian townhouse on Tredegar Square, part of the Bow conservation area. The room is on the second floor of the house facing east so it is bright and has a view of the gardens at the back. It is unfurnished, apart from fitted wardrobes (plenty of storage) and study desk and sink. Itis the smallest bedroom in the house but it fits a double bed easily with space and has a sink. I have now included a picture of the bedroom but is it does not do the room justice. There is a kitchen dining living room on ground floor which is dual aspect with a view of the square at the front and the big garden at the back. There is a really large bathroom with bath, shower, two sinks and toilet, and a separate second toilet downstairs We have a cleaner who comes every two weeks to clean the communal areas, but we like to keep the house tidy anyway.

The house is 4 minutes walk from Mile End tube -with the Central, Hammersmith and City and District Lines. Victoria Park, Regents Canal, Brick Lane and Columbia Road are nearby.

You will be sharing with 3 of us (1 girl, 2 guys) who lead independent lives but like to have a chat over a cup of tea or dinner. We would like someone (male or female) who is respectful and tidy as well as easy going. Someone who will take on their share of the gardening (it's a big garden) The person should be settled in London, employed, and wanting a home, not just for the short term.

687 per month covers everything - The rent is 567 and we each put 120 into the house account which covers all bills (council tax, tv license, gas, electricity, water, broadband and landline, and a kitty for shared things like washing up liquid etc).

The room will be available the approx. the end month. There is a contract to sign, and you will be asked to provide references from your landlord and a work reference to show you have a permanent job . The deposit is 567.

We will initially hold viewings the week of the 12th Jan.

If you are interested, please email us with a bit about yourself (what you do for a living, interests, where you're from, age, etc..) and let us know your preferred date for a viewing, and we will get back to you the start of the new year. Please take your time to include a bit about yourself. We get a lot of replies and those we call back tend to write a bit about themselves and what sort of house they would like to live in. Please include a phone number we can call you to arrange a viewing an meet us.

Thanks!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Central   400m
O District   400m
O Hamm' & City   400m
O Docklands   800m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
25 200m
425 200m
277 400m
323 400m
339 400m
741 400m
742 400m
743 400m
744 400m
D6 400m
D7 400m
205 700m
8 700m
N8 700m
D8 800m
276 1100m
488 1100m
S2 1100m
309 1200m

Flatshare General Information

£567 Exc Util & Inc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 2 February
On or renewed 13 January
Flatsharing with Two Males and Two Females (Av) age 31ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double room
2 rooms
Cat
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: various - arts, sports, music, film

Occ: Researcher, Finance, Advertising

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide