London flatshare and flats to rent

London Marylebone NW8 575pcm flatshare

Marylebone 4 Bed Flat share £575

London Marylebone
  
 Room 1London Marylebone
  
 Room 2London Marylebone
  
 Room 3London Marylebone
  
 Room 4

 

Flatshare Description

*Viewings Monday/Tuesday evening*

Located 10 min to Edgware Road, Marylebone and St Johns Wood stations, 10 minutes to Regents Park and 30 minutes to Hyde Park/Oxford Street... The room itself is a decent size and it's pretty central, a pretty good deal for the price. Furniture in the photos come with the room (although the chest of drawers can probably be dumped if you want).

Apartment contains a living room, bathroom and two showers. Bills are handled by two of the other guys and the overall monthly cost (inc broadband, council tax, electricity, gas, water... whatever else) comes to about 630-640 (has never gone above that during my time here)

FLATMATES

----------

I'm moving to a friend's place at the start of next month out east and am looking for someone to replace me on the lease. The other flatmates are 3 professional guys, the apartment is generally pretty quiet and tidy although there have never been any issues with having guests over and whatnot either, pretty respectful and laissez faire.

YOU

------------

Officially you would be starting on August 1st and signing onto a lease for the remainder of the year, but you can move out on 30 days notice provided you find someone to replace you. As I'm moving a few days early, I'm hoping to be able to leave the room available for the last Sunday of the month but a few days earlier could be arranged.

Deposit is 450 and the agency requires a reference check before adding you to the lease.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Bakerloo   1000m
O Circle   1000m
O District   1000m
O Hamm' & City   1000m
O Jubilee   1100m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
139 200m
189 200m
16 400m
332 400m
414 400m
6 400m
98 400m
N16 400m
N98 400m
187 500m
46 500m
18 700m
N18 700m
113 800m
13 800m
274 800m
755 800m
757 800m
758 800m
768 800m
771 800m
772 800m
773 800m
797 800m
82 800m
A4 800m
A6 800m
N13 800m
15 900m
205 900m
23 900m
27 900m
36 900m
436 900m
7 900m
N15 900m
N7 900m
2 1100m
LBN 1200m

Flatshare General Information

£575 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 28 July
On or renewed 12 July
Flatsharing with Three Males (Av) age 30ish looking for 22-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: games, tv, cycling, cooking, fitness

Occ: professionals, normal office hours

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide