London flatshare and flats to rent

London Marylebone NW8 565pcm flatshare

Marylebone 4 Bed Flat share £565

London Marylebone
 Room 1London Marylebone
 Room 2London Marylebone
 Room 3London Marylebone
 Room 4London Marylebone
 Room 5London Marylebone
 Room 6London Marylebone
 Room 7London Marylebone
 Room 8London Marylebone
 Room 9London Marylebone
 Room 10London Marylebone
 Room 11


Flatshare Description

*You can have a look to our room on YouTube:

Affordable Small Double Room in a Newly Refurbished Flat, available for ONE person.

Professionals only. Long term (6 months minimum staying)

This friendly flat-share in Marylebone/St Johns Wood is located a short bus ride to Oxford Street, only 5 mins walk from Marylebone and Edgware Road Tube Station (Bakerloo, Circle, Hammersmith and District line) and walking distance (5 mins) from Regent's Park or Little Venice through Regent's Canal.

Wooden floor, two bathrooms, kitchen, washing machine and tumble dryer available, ALL BRAND NEW. Landline and Unlimited Superfast Broadband.

Pretty little balcony.

The house is shared by:

1 French Girl 27 Yo

1 British Guy 26 Yo

1 Italian Guy 37 Yo

1 Polish Guy is leaving

The bills come to an average of 50 pm.

Six weeks deposit required

****When reaching out to us, please write something about yourself: profession, age, gender, nationality, how long have you been in London, etc, so we can get in touch****


Andrea, Kane, & Gaelle

Near and Near-ish Stations


O Bakerloo   900m
O Circle   900m
O District   900m
O Hamm' & City   900m
O Jubilee   1200m
O Metropolitan   1400m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
139 100m
189 100m
16 500m
332 500m
414 500m
6 500m
98 500m
N16 500m
N98 500m
18 600m
187 600m
46 600m
N18 600m
113 700m
13 700m
274 700m
755 700m
757 700m
758 700m
768 700m
771 700m
772 700m
773 700m
797 700m
82 700m
A4 700m
A6 700m
N13 700m
15 900m
205 900m
27 900m
36 900m
436 900m
N15 900m
2 1000m
23 1000m
7 1000m
N7 1000m
453 1100m
LBN 1200m

Flatshare General Information

£565 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 7 May
On or renewed 19 April
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 29ish looking for 22-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: cinema, chilling, tranquillity

Occ: Events, Sales assistant, manager

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide