London Manor House/Stoke Newington N4 530pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Manor House/Stoke Newington N4 530pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Manor House/Stoke Newington N4, 4 Bed Flat share £530

London Manor House/Stoke Newington
  
 Room 1London Manor House/Stoke Newington
  
 Room 2London Manor House/Stoke Newington
  
 Room 3London Manor House/Stoke Newington
  
 Room 4London Manor House/Stoke Newington
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

We are looking for someone to take the small double room available in our lovely and spacious house. We are 3 professionals (2 male (both Spanish) and 1 female (British), aged 33-38) looking for a like-minded friendly person of a similar age. Wed prefer a girl to balance things out, but were open to anyone friendly and chilled out wholl fit in and respect the house.

The room has a double bed, a wardrobe, and a chest of drawers, and there are some shelves on the wall too.

The house is large and modern, with a big kitchen with all the mod cons on the ground floor, with large french windows leading on to our garden, a large living room on the next floor up and a lovely garden which we all enjoy using in the summer for BBQs, etc.

There are also 4 toilets in the house, and 3 showers - you would only be sharing a bathroom with one other person (that bathroom also includes a bath).

We also have a garage where we can keep bikes, and it also has some storage space for you to use.

We like to spend time together, and occasionally have a meal/drinks together or BBQs when weather permits, but equally we are all pretty busy with work and all have our own social lives. We like to have the odd drink together and/or have friends over at weekends for drinks, but we tend to keep things fairly chilled during the week when we're working. We all try to respect each other and the house, and keep the place clean so we're looking for someone with a similar mindset who is willing to chip in with cleaning, etc so that the house is kept in a good state for everyone to use.

The rent is 530 per month, and the deposit is 450. The bills are not included and they come to approximately 115-120 per month each for council tax, electricity, gas, water, internet, tv license and a cleaner. The room is available from Sunday 20th October and the current contract is until August 2019, although this can be extended.

The location is great - it is in a quiet residential neighbourhood, less than 10 minutes walk to Manor House, and 12 mins to Finsbury Park station, both with great transport links. Also the 141, 341 and 106 buses stop pretty much right outside the house.

Just beyond Manor House station is the Harringay Green Lanes retail park including a supermarket, and there are also lots of shops in Finsbury Park. The house is very close to both Clissold Park and Finsbury Park, as well as Newington Green, and Stoke Newington with lots of great bars/restaurants/shops etc.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any further questions about the place, and please tell us a little bit about yourself in your email if you are interested in coming for a viewing.

Flatshare General Information

£530 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 20 October
On or renewed 14 October
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 37ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Varied including Cooking, running, cycling, films, music, gym, going to gigs / clubs etc

Occ: Mixed - physicist, software engineer, designer

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

O Piccadilly   600m
O Victoria   1100m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   1100m
To Moorgate   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
141 100m
341 100m
106 300m
253 600m
254 600m
259 600m
279 600m
29 600m
N253 600m
N279 600m
N29 600m
19 900m
236 900m
393 900m
4 900m
N19 900m