London flatshare and flats to rent

London Manor House N15 660pcm flatshare

Manor House 4 Bed Maisonette share £660

London Manor House
 Room 1London Manor House
 Room 2London Manor House
 Room 3London Manor House
 Room 4London Manor House
 Room 5


Flatshare Description

Extremely quiet, Friendly and Creative House Share.(of course you don't have to be creative for moving in!)

Your flatmates: Japanese artist(male)/Japanese hair stylist(male)/Japanese art student(female)

All the bills inc.

4 bed room house.

Station: Manor house/ Seven Sisters 10min walk to the station and 13min to Oxford circus tube station!

Very quiet area

Has our own garden

Beautiful clean kitchen.

shower room and separate toilet.

Room has double/single bed and a beautiful wardrobe.

room size is 3. 8 x2. 9m /12. 4x9. 5feet(118sqf)

Looking for an open minded person to share with.

Very clean, tidy and reliable people

We are good at finding interesting, mature, friendly people for the house.

so the house is always full of happiness. We share the life and help our lives together.

As there are many ways to get various places by national rail, over ground and buses.

from Seven Sisters

44min to Stansted Airport

18min to Camden

25min to Hampsted

19min to Liverpool Street


41, 73, 76, 123, 149, 230, 243, 259, 279, 318, 349, 476, W4

Night Routes N41, N73(oxford circus!), N76 and N279

Huge Sainsbury's/Homebase/Argos near by as well as many news agencies.

We also have microwave, gas cooker, washing machine, fridge and freezer, rice cooker, kettle etc.

Everything we need for a flat.

Students and professionals welcome.

No couples and No DSS please, sorry!

Near and Near-ish Stations


O Overground   900m
O Piccadilly   1400m
O Victoria   1700m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
259 300m
279 300m
N279 300m
67 400m
253 500m
254 500m
N253 500m
341 800m
W5 900m
230 1000m
41 1000m
N41 1000m
141 1400m
29 1400m
N29 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£660 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 12 March
On or renewed 16 February
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 26ish looking for 18-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Couple OK
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: art,music, sport(together) and film

Occ: creative director,hair stylist and phd student.

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide