London flatshare and flats to rent

London Manor House N15 500pcm flatshare

Manor House 4 Bed Maisonette share £500

London Manor House
 Room 1London Manor House
 Room 2London Manor House
 Room 3London Manor House
 Room 4London Manor House
 Room 5London Manor House
 Room 6


Flatshare Description

Very quiet, Friendly and Creative House Share with Japanese/European All inclusive.

you can leave anytime weekly til end of May.

Size of the room

2.4 x2.4m

I would say semi-double room.

Station: Seven Sisters /Haringey green lanes10min walk

3min by bus to Manor house or walk 13min

13min to Oxford circus tube station from Manor house

*About House*

Has our own big garden.

Huge window with full of sun light.

We have microwave, gas cooker, washing machine, fridge and freezer, rice cooker, kettle etc.

Almost everything we need for a flat.


Very quiet area

Huge Sainsbury's/Homebase/Argos near by as well as many news agencies.

10 min walk to Finsbury Park where Bob Dylan, Arctic Monkeies, Stone Roses, New Order and Oasis played.

In 1967, Jimi Hendrix burned his guitar on stage for the first time ever.

Room has clean double/single bed and a wardrobe.

Looking for an open minded person to share with.

Live with Japanese male who is an artist/creative director, and an opera singer and Japanese female aroma therapist.

Very clean, tidy and reliable people.

I am very good at finding interesting, beautiful, mature, friendly people for the house.

so the house is always full of happiness. We share the life and help our lives together.

As there are many ways to get various places by national rail, over ground and buses.

from Seven Sisters

44min to Stansted Airport

18min to Camden

25min to Hampsted

19min to Liverpool Street


41, 73, 76, 123, 149, 230, 243, 259, 279, 318, 349, 476, W4

Night Routes N41, N73(oxford circus!), N76 and N279

deposit is the same as one month rent

Students and professionals welcome.

No couples and No DSS please, sorry!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: art,music, sport(together) and film

Occ: creative director,hair stylist and phd student.

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Flatshare General Information

£500 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Available Thursday 4 June
On or renewed 26 May
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 25ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Near and Near-ish Stations


StationDistance in m
Overground   900m
Piccadilly   1400m
Victoria   1700m

Surface Rail

LineDistance in m
To Liverpool St   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
259 300m
279 300m
N279 300m
67 400m
253 500m
254 500m
N253 500m
341 800m
W5 900m
230 1000m
41 1000m
N41 1000m
141 1400m
29 1400m
N29 1400m

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide