London flatshare and flats to rent

London Manor House/Finsbury Park N4 900pcm flatshare

Manor House/Finsbury Park 3 Bed Flat share £900

London Manor House/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 1London Manor House/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 2London Manor House/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 3London Manor House/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 4London Manor House/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 5London Manor House/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 6London Manor House/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 7London Manor House/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 8London Manor House/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 9London Manor House/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 10London Manor House/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 11

 

Flatshare Description

We have a spacious double room with a massive wardrobe to let in our 3 bedroom flat in between Manor House and Finsbury Park. We are a friendly Greek couple (using 2 rooms) and have been together sharing with other people for a while. Both of us have an independent lifestyle. This makes us the perfect people to live with!

The flat is on the top floor, in a newly build block of 4 flats, bright, quiet and comfortable away from traffic; there is also secure bike space. We have a lovely atmosphere which we are eager to keep, so finding the right fit is important to us. This is a fantastic opportunity for you as it's in a great location to commute to Central London! Finsbury Park tube and rail station is in just 5mins walk as well as Manor House station in the same distance. The closest bus stop is just around the corner (Bus 29, N29, 253, N253, 254, 259).

The room comes with a double bed with a very good quality mattress and a big 3 doors in-built wardrobe (small chest of drawers, if needed). The flat has a spacious kitchen, a small living room and a good size bathroom with a big bathtub. We also have a cleaner who comes every forth night (cost included on the price).

We are looking for a friendly, professional, relaxed, tidy and considerate preferably female flatmate between 28 and 40 years old. We have our daily busy life, but we like to hang out and share a glass of wine. We are into music, cycling, swimming, yoga, meditation, cinema and London life. We also love our local cafes and pubs.

The room is available on the 2th of March and the rent is 900pcm ALL INCLUSIVE.

It requires 1month's rent (800) as deposit. We also provide legal lodger agreement.

If you are interested, email us with a little bit about yourself to arrange a viewing ;)

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Piccadilly   600m
O Victoria   900m
O Overground   1100m
O Overground   1600m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   900m
To Moorgate   900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
253 100m
254 100m
259 100m
29 100m
N253 100m
N279 100m
N29 100m
141 400m
341 400m
106 600m
19 700m
236 700m
279 700m
4 700m
N19 700m
153 800m
210 800m
W3 800m
W7 800m
W5 1200m
393 1400m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£900 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 2 March
On or renewed 13 February
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 31ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: music, cycling, yoga, meditation, swimming, cinema, theatre, food and London life

Occ: Manager in Gastropub, Personnel Manager/Life Coach

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide