London flatshare and flats to rent

London Maida Vale W9 800pcm flatshare

Maida Vale 3 Bed Flat share £800

London Maida Vale
  
 Room 1London Maida Vale
  
 Room 2London Maida Vale
  
 Room 3London Maida Vale
  
 Room 4London Maida Vale
  
 Room 5London Maida Vale
  
 Room 6London Maida Vale
  
 Room 7London Maida Vale
  
 Room 8London Maida Vale
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

We have a large, furnished bedroom in a 3 bed/1 bath flat on a quiet tree-lined street in lovely Maida Vale; 7 minutes walk from the tube station.

Available from 1 Oct 2019.

The total rent is 910 per month. 800 goes to the landlord (the landlord is amazing and responds to any issues quickly) and 110 into a bank account that pays out all the bills (council tax, water, gas/electric, Sky TV, internet, TV license). The deposit is 800 and the landlord ensures this is put into the DPS.

Additional move-in expenses include a tenancy change fee of 25.

The bedroom is the largest in the flat and comes furnished with a double bed that's less than 5 years old, a closet (with mirrored doors so you can have your own private disco) and chest of drawers. It also comes with whatever you call that shelving thing in the photos that's a bunch of square spaces.

The Kitchen is large and has the usual appliances: Neff oven and induction stove top, washing machine, tumble dryer, dishwasher, kettle, toaster, blender, microwave.

We also have a shared living room, which is not the same room as the kitchen, but is where our dining table lives.

The bathroom has a tub and a separate shower with good hot water and plenty of storage for all of us. (for clarity, it also has a sink and toilet, those are useful).

We have Sky TV, broadband internet, hot water, heating, electricity, all that good stuff. A cleaner visits once a week (and the lovely landlord covers the cost).

Flat is on the upper ground floor and has a super view of the park across the street, Paddington Recreation Ground. The park has a proper 400m running track (that's free to use!), an outdoor gym (that's free to use!) an indoor gym (that's not free to use) basketball courts, cricket nets, football pitches, tennis courts etc (no clue how to use these). There is a shared garden for the block accessible through the ground floor of the building (where we have additional storage space) and indoor bike storage is also available.

You'll be sharing with two professional adults. We do the normal stuff, like go to work and are sometimes home for dinner and sometimes not. A professional person who has a similar lifestyle would be ideal. The room is not suitable for couples. The room is suitable for anyone who would like to partake of the annual Thanksgiving dinner with all the fixins.

Please send us an email if you are interested in coming round for a visit to see the flat.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Bakerloo   700m
O Hamm' & City   1400m

Surface Rail

To Euston   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
187 300m
31 300m
328 300m
414 300m
6 300m
N28 300m
N31 300m
316 500m
36 500m
16 800m
18 800m
206 800m
32 800m
332 800m
46 800m
632 800m
98 800m
N16 800m
N18 800m
N98 800m
28 1300m
23 1400m
7 1400m
70 1400m
N7 1400m
139 1600m
189 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£800 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 1 October
On or renewed 9 August
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 36ish looking for 30-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: all of the cliché things really

Occ: research and university admin

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide