London flatshare and flats to rent

London Maida Vale W9 790pcm flatshare

Maida Vale 3 Bed Flat share £790

London Maida Vale
  
 Room 1London Maida Vale
  
 Room 2London Maida Vale
  
 Room 3London Maida Vale
  
 Room 4London Maida Vale
  
 Room 5London Maida Vale
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

We have a double room with its own private balcony (with a view of our stunning communal garden) available to one young professional happy to share with two girls in their thirties. (no couples please). The room comes fully furnished with a bed, chest of drawers, wardrobe, bookshelf and desk. The flat includes three bedrooms, a large living room, kitchen and a recently renovated bathroom and is in a portered block. There is also a heavily subsidised gym available in the block and the porters are also happy to collect deliveries.

The flat is a 7 minute walk from Maida Vale Station and 10 minutes walk from Warwick Avenue station and buses from Central London also stop right outside the flat. Supermarkets, delis and several pubs are all within a stones throw of the flat. Rent is 790 per month (excluding bills) and bills are approximately 120 a month (including internet, water, electricity, gas, council tax, cleaner).

If this is a place you would like to call home, please contact Dheepa on 07825 278829 to arrange a viewing.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Bakerloo   700m
O Circle   1200m
O District   1200m
O Hamm' & City   1200m
O Jubilee   1200m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
16 100m
332 100m
98 100m
N16 100m
N98 100m
187 200m
46 200m
414 300m
6 300m
139 600m
189 600m
18 900m
N18 900m
15 1100m
23 1100m
27 1100m
36 1100m
7 1100m
N15 1100m
N7 1100m
113 1200m
13 1200m
205 1200m
436 1200m
82 1200m
N13 1200m

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£790 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Saturday 18 January
On or renewed 13 January
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 36ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Books, Gym, Theatre

Occ: Consulting, Technology

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide