London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Maida Vale W9 3 Bed flatshare £1080

Pictures

London Maida Vale W9 £1080 flatshare 3 Bed flat 513896.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£1080 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1M1F

Available Now

On or renewed Mon Apr 12

Flatsharing with one male and one female (Av) age 38ish looking for 30-50

Interests and occupations

Interests: travelling, reading, music, food, gardening, arts, etc. etc. Occupations: in Theatre/Music student and IT/Product mgmt

Flatshare Description

One of us is moving on so we are looking for someone to join our lovely home!

It is in a pretty mansion block on Elgin Avenue. We are located less than 5 minutes walk from Maida Vale tube station and 10 minutes from Little Venice.

There are lots of small shops and nice cafes and restaurants in the area.

Paddington Recreational Ground is right behind our building - there is a gym (outdoor and indoor) as well as an amazing running track, basketball and tennis courts.

You will be sharing the flat with 2 people, an Aussie (theatre student) and a Swede (Professional), busy but happy to share a laugh over a glass of wine if the mood strikes.

The flat itself is a 3 bed, with a large newly renovated kitchen with dining area & a plush red velvet sofa.

There is a spacious & light living room with a bay window, plenty of seating space and a smart TV.

Broadband (WiFi) is super fast fibreoptic!

Plenty of space for all 3 of us to hang out or do our own thing.

The room available is a large ensuite double bedroom with lots of storage space, double built-in wardrobes, shelves and drawers. You have your own, renovated bathroom.

All rooms have high ceilings & are airy and light.

We dont smoke indoors, but there are two balconies where you can smoke if you so like!

The room is available asap - deposit is 1100 & monthly rent is 1080 excl bills.

Your share of the monthly bills is 80 (broadband, water bill, TV licence, and council tax).

Electricity bill is paid every 3 months and is split between us all (30-50 per month more or less).

We normally have a cleaner which is 12 per week, however we have opted to clean ourselves during the pandemic.

If you want to come join us and share our lovely home do get in touch with some information about yourself so that we can arrange a viewing (video or in-person)

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Cable
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
The Room has its own bathroom
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly
Cleaner

Near and Near-ish Stations

Maida Vale

361m away Zone 2 O

Kilburn Park

761m away Zone 2 O

Warwick Avenue

820m away Zone 2 O

Kilburn High Road

921m away Zone 2 O

Royal Oak

1002m away Zone 2 OO

Westbourne Park

1410m away Zone 2 OO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide