London flatshare and flats to rent

London Maida Vale W9 1080pcm flatshare

Maida Vale 3 Bed Flat share £1080

London Maida Vale
  
 Room 1London Maida Vale
  
 Room 2London Maida Vale
  
 Room 3London Maida Vale
  
 Room 4London Maida Vale
  
 Room 5London Maida Vale
  
 Room 6London Maida Vale
  
 Room 7London Maida Vale
  
 Room 8London Maida Vale
  
 Room 9London Maida Vale
  
 Room 10London Maida Vale
  
 Room 11London Maida Vale
  
 Room 12London Maida Vale
  
 Room 13London Maida Vale
  
 Room 14

 

Flatshare Description

One of us is moving on, which means we are looking for a new person to join us.

The room is available at any time in April 2020!

The room available is equipped with a double bed, double built in wardrobes, shelves and drawers. You would also have your own, renovated bathroom . All rooms have high ceilings & are airy and light.

There is also a lovely newly renovated large kitchen/diner fully equipped as well as a spacious and bright living room. Plenty of space for all 3 of us to hang out or do our own thing.

You will be sharing the flat with a polish and a swede. Both professionals, busy but happy to share a laugh over a glass of wine if the mood strikes.

We are located less than 5 minutes walk from Maida Vale tube station and 10 minutes from Little Venice. There are lots of small shops and nice cafes and restaurants in the area.

If you want to come join us and share our lovely home in Maida Vale do get in touch with some information about yourself so that we can arrange a viewing.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Bakerloo   400m
O Hamm' & City   1200m

Surface Rail

To Euston   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
187 500m
414 500m
6 500m
16 600m
31 600m
328 600m
332 600m
46 600m
98 600m
N16 600m
N28 600m
N31 600m
N98 600m
316 700m
36 700m
18 1000m
206 1000m
32 1000m
632 1000m
N18 1000m
139 1300m
189 1300m
28 1700m
7 1700m
70 1700m
N7 1700m

Flatshare General Information

£1080 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 11 April
On or renewed 3 April
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 38ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: travelling, reading, music, food, gardening, arts, etc. etc.

Occ: in Banking/Finance and IT/Product mgmt

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide