London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Maida Vale 3 Bed flatshare £950


London Maida Vale  £950 flatshare 3 Bed flat 556357.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£950 Exc Util & Inc CTax

Available Now

On or renewed Sat Nov 27

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 33ish looking for 25-35

Interests and occupations

Interests: Cookery, DIY, Interior design Occupations: Professionals

Flatshare Description

Hi, I'm looking for a house mate to share a 3 bed flat. The room is bright, stylish and spacious, fits a double and comes furnished at the moment. Two built in wardrobes and a chest of drawers in there at the moment. The room comes with a private toilet and shared bathroom with WC. Shared living room and kitchen. Lift available. 10 min walking distance to Maida Vale/Warwick Avenue (bakerloo) and Westbourne Park (hammersmith and city+circle) station. Bus stops outside the flat straight into central London. Friendly neighbourhood with amazing grocery shops and restaurants.

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The owner lives in the flat/house
The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room


Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

Maida Vale 636m 2 O
Kilburn Park 720m 2 O
Kilburn High Road 954m 2 O
Warwick Avenue 981m 2 O
Royal Oak 988m 2 OO
Westbourne Park 1151m 2 OO
Queens Park 1451m 2 OO

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
48 439m 31, 328, N28, N31
50 450m 187, 414, 6
51 427m 187, 414, 6
11598 338m 31, 328, 6, N28, N31
11708 213m 187, 414, 6
11709 202m 187, 414, 6
11710 488m 187, 414, 6
34384 493m 31, 316, 328, N28, N31
34796 364m 31, 328, 6, N28, N31
34797 428m 31, 328, 6, N28, N31
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide