London flatshare and flats to rent

London Lower Clapton E5 725pcm flatshare

Lower Clapton 3 Bed Flat share £725

London Lower Clapton
  
 Room 1London Lower Clapton
  
 Room 2London Lower Clapton
  
 Room 3London Lower Clapton
  
 Room 4London Lower Clapton
  
 Room 5London Lower Clapton
  
 Room 6London Lower Clapton
  
 Room 7London Lower Clapton
  
 Room 8London Lower Clapton
  
 Room 9London Lower Clapton
  
 Room 10London Lower Clapton
  
 Room 11

 

Flatshare Description

Large, furnished double room available from 9th June in an amazing location in Homerton/Lower Clapton, E5; just off the vibrant Chatsworth Road with great restaurants, shops and nightlife right on your doorstep. The flat is a 10 minute walk to Homerton Hospital. Millfields Park and the Lea Valley are a stones throw away with access to a plethora of sports and leisure activities.

Rent and bills: 800 pcm, inc broadband. Deposit: 836. No couples. No pets.

We're looking for someone friendly, up for a chat and some laughs, 28+, employed full-time, looking to join a long-term contract, and someone who has experience living with flatmates.

The room comes furnished with a double bed, chest of drawers and wardrobe. There is further storage space in the flat and a bike shed on the ground floor.

You'd be sharing with one woman and one man, early to mid-thirties, both vegetarian. Victoria is a charity campaigner and Ieuan works for DEFRA.

The three bed flat is a walk up on the top (fourth floor) of the building. We have a lovely SW facing balcony with a great view. The flat is a quiet, non-party sanctuary which we keep clean and calm.

Closest Overground stations are Homerton, Hackney Central and Clapton (12mins walk) and the 24hr 242 bus stop is right outside the door.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Climbing, nature, music, food, slacklining.

Occ: DEFRA & Charity Campaigner

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Flatshare General Information

Veggy

£725 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Available Tuesday 9 June
On or renewed 29 May
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Vegetarian
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

StationDistance in m
Overground   1300m

Surface Rail

LineDistance in m
To Liverpool St   1300m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
242 100m
308 100m
48 500m
55 500m
56 500m
N38 500m
N55 500m
106 700m
253 700m
254 700m
38 700m
425 700m
488 700m
N253 700m
S2 700m
236 900m
276 900m
394 900m
818 900m
W15 900m
393 1000m
30 1500m
D6 1500m

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide