{}
m o v e f l a t

London Lower Clapton E5 650pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Lower Clapton E5, 3 Bed Flat share £650

London Lower Clapton
  
 Room 1London Lower Clapton
  
 Room 2London Lower Clapton
  
 Room 3London Lower Clapton
  
 Room 4London Lower Clapton
  
 Room 5London Lower Clapton
  
 Room 6London Lower Clapton
  
 Room 7

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£650 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Wednesday 26 September
On or renewed 13 September
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Hello!

A single bedroom (space for a double bed) is available from 26 September. (Looking to find someone by 13 September to start the referencing check)

This is a newly refurbished 3 bedroom flat split over two floors with a lovely balcony.

The small room is semi furnished, with a single size bed but has room to fit a double. The rent is 650 + bills are aprox 72. The deposit is 946.15 (equivalent to 6 weeks rent)

This flat is rented through an agency and to rent the room your name will go on the contract, to do this there will be agency fees of 225 for referencing etc.

The location: It's in the best location, located right next door to a lovely yoga studio, a number of cafes, bars, shops and various other brunch spots. Walking distance to Hackney Downs park, London fields and Victoria Park which is the best in summer, and Hackney Central Station is a short walk away. There are also loads of busses 3 minutes walk from the flat.

The flatmates are Olivia and James: (I'm Lucy & I'm moving out of the flat) Olivia an easy going girl currently working in press and media for a union. In her spare time she likes hanging out with friends, family, going to gigs, comedies, pubs, write silly comedy sketches. James is a chilled guy, a professional photographer, likes to paint and skateboard in his free time :)

The new flatmates:

They'd prefer no couples and no pets (although a cute dog would be hard to say no to) and a working professional.

Its not a party house, but it is a chilled flat where you can relax and call home.

If youre interested get in touch to arrange a viewing

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: pubs, gigs, comedies

Occ: press and media and photography

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Map StreetView Panorama StreetView Static

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   1100m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1100m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
242 100m
106 200m
253 200m
254 200m
38 200m
425 200m
48 200m
488 200m
55 200m
N253 200m
N38 200m
N55 200m
S2 200m
394 300m
236 500m
276 500m
308 500m
818 500m
W15 500m
30 600m
56 600m
D6 700m
277 1000m
26 1200m
N26 1200m
393 1300m
388 1400m