London flatshare and flats to rent

London London Fields E9 765pcm flatshare

London Fields 3 Bed Flat share £765

London London Fields
  
 Room 1London London Fields
  
 Room 2London London Fields
  
 Room 3London London Fields
  
 Room 4London London Fields
  
 Room 5London London Fields
  
 Room 6London London Fields
  
 Room 7London London Fields
  
 Room 8London London Fields
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

If the ad is still up - the flat is still available so please feel free to contact me!

Hello!

Me and my flatmate are looking for a new roommate!

We're both working professionals who get along pretty well, and are looking for someone else who is also looking for a nice place to call home. We cook pretty often, and hang out in the common space every now and again.

During Covid we've used the spare room and living room as offices - and my plan is to turn these rooms into usable common spaces!

We're both generally easy going and are very respectful of each other and the common space - so we try to keep the house fairly tidy and communicate as best we can, as we see our home as kind of a relaxed home-base. We don't really throw parties but we welcome having friends round!

We have a big lounge, spare room, and fairly large garden on a quiet road. There are three bathrooms: One with a sink, shower and toilet, one with a sink and toilet, and one with just a toilet. They're all accessible for everyone in the house. Were near several shops, close to the overground and have both victoria park and london fields a stone's throw away. I really like living here, and I hope our next tenant will too!

The room will be pretty sparse when the current tenant moves out, as it will only have the bed and wardrobe.

The move in date is the 10th of June

Let me know if you think you'd be a good fit :)

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: cooking, exercise, reading

Occ: programmer, consultant

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Flatshare General Information

£765 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Available Wednesday 10 June
On or renewed 26 May
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 28ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

StationDistance in m
Overground   600m

Surface Rail

LineDistance in m
To Liverpool St   600m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 200m
236 200m
254 200m
277 200m
394 200m
48 200m
55 200m
D6 200m
N253 200m
N55 200m
276 300m
30 300m
W15 300m
26 400m
388 400m
818 400m
N26 400m
242 500m
253 500m
38 500m
425 500m
N38 500m
488 900m
S2 900m
56 1200m
308 1500m

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide