London flatshare and flats to rent

London London Fields E9 750pcm flatshare

London Fields 3 Bed Garden Flat share £750

London London Fields
  
 Room 1London London Fields
  
 Room 2London London Fields
  
 Room 3London London Fields
  
 Room 4London London Fields
  
 Room 5London London Fields
  
 Room 6London London Fields
  
 Room 7London London Fields
  
 Room 8London London Fields
  
 Room 9London London Fields
  
 Room 10London London Fields
  
 Room 11London London Fields
  
 Room 12

 

Flatshare Description

Second floor spacious double bedroom to let in a 3 bedroom house in Hackney.

Available Saturday 21st March.

Ideally situated between London Fields and Victoria Park, and within walking distance to the central line and the overground, this three-storey three-bed house is an awesome find in East London.

You are: Fun and laidback, organised and conscientious, communicative and clean, ideally in your 30s, independent and familiar with communal living

We are: one girl (Chinese), one guy (Australian), working in media and UX design. We enjoy shooting the breeze when we hang out in the kitchen, but usually do our own thing. Rob cycles a lot and we have a few bikes hanging in the entry space. There are two spaces for you to hang your bikes if you have one/two. We enjoy heading out to the local spots in East London and eating good food. We both work from home occasionally too but dont hang about in the house all the time. The partying days are behind us so the house remains pretty quiet with the odd dinner party here and there.

Landlord: lives in Oz but is super responsive and helpful

The House:

The house is spacious by London standards, with three double bedrooms all with double beds and wardrobes, a big lounge, separate kitchen and large hallway. We have bike hooks and shoe racks in the hall.

There is garden space in the front as well as ample garden space and a BBQ in the back. Hoping to make use of this once summer hits!

The bedroom available is on the second floor (south facing) with a bed and wardrobe.

The lounge has two couches and a desk, and one is a sofa bed for when one of us has the occasional visitor.

The kitchen has a gas cooker and all the essentials (microwave, toaster, kettle), and has a big table, as well as pots, pans, crockery, cutlery and utensils which we share.

The upstairs bathroom and shower was recently renovated. There is also a downstairs toilet with washing machine. an adjacent laundry drying cupboard and generally good storage in the house.

Unfortunately we dont think there would be enough space for couples.

Bills are not included but these come to roughly 90 per month for Council Tax, Gas, Electricity, Water, TV and Fibre Broadband, plus the cost of a lovely cleaner who comes every second week for 15 each visit. Youll be looking at around 870 all in.

Please DM with a bit more information about you and well reach out soon after we sort out viewing times.

Cheers!

Amber and Rob

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   800m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   800m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
26 300m
277 300m
388 300m
N26 300m
106 500m
236 500m
254 500m
425 500m
48 500m
55 500m
D6 500m
N253 500m
N55 500m
309 800m
394 800m
D3 800m
276 1000m
30 1000m
818 1000m
W15 1000m
488 1200m
S2 1200m
242 1300m
253 1300m
38 1300m
N38 1300m
8 1400m
N8 1400m

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Sunday 5 April
On or renewed 28 March
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 33ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Hates football
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cycling, food

Occ: Advertising, UX Design

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide