London flatshare and flats to rent

London London Fields E8 950pcm flatshare

London Fields 2 Bed Flat share £950

London London Fields
  
 Room 1London London Fields
  
 Room 2London London Fields
  
 Room 3London London Fields
  
 Room 4London London Fields
  
 Room 5London London Fields
  
 Room 6London London Fields
  
 Room 7London London Fields
  
 Room 8London London Fields
  
 Room 9London London Fields
  
 Room 10London London Fields
  
 Room 11London London Fields
  
 Room 12

 

Flatshare Description

I have a big bright double room (available from June 1st but room is free now so I'm flexible) in a light and spacious flat next to wilton way (some of the cafs still open for takeaway) 5 minutes walk from Broadway market/London fields and Regents Canal. The room is very quiet with sun in the morning and overlooks the gardens inside the development (perfect for home workouts) and comes furnished with a new double bed & mattress plus built-in wardrobe and plenty of extra storage space (plenty of storage space throughout the apartment)

There is a shared office/workspace within the apartment (useful if you need to work from home) a large, clean, well equipped kitchen plus a separate bathroom and toilet.

I'm Looking for a friendly independent type for an easygoing yet vibrant home. Most suitable for someone over 30 and potentially open to couples. This is not a big party house but I welcome sharing a meal/film/chat/beer/wine as well as being respectful of peoples space.

A bit about me. Im a 35 year old filmmaker/motion designer (working from home in the lockdown). Friendly, sociable and currently finding new ways to exercise on Hackney Marshes! The apartment is very homely but also has plenty of space (the pics fail to do this justice) if you need to do your own thing.

5min walk to overground/East London line/buses in hackney central and Dalston. Buses 242/277/38 to west end, city and north London are 2 mins walk away. There is a well stocked organic store 2 mins walk away.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: film, filmmaking , motion graphics, health fitness, books / literature, culture, seeing the world

Occ: Motion Designer filmmaker

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Flatshare General Information

£950 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Available Friday 5 June
On or renewed 24 May
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Couple OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

StationDistance in m
Overground   800m
Overground   1500m

Surface Rail

LineDistance in m
To Liverpool St   800m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
242 200m
277 200m
38 200m
394 200m
N38 200m
236 400m
30 400m
56 400m
276 700m
106 800m
254 800m
48 800m
55 800m
D6 800m
N253 800m
N55 800m
W15 800m
253 900m
26 1200m
388 1200m
N26 1200m

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide