London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

London Fields E8 4 Bed house £800

Pictures

London London Fields  4 Bed house 556008.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£800 Exc Util & Exc CTax

Available Wed Apr 28

On or renewed Mon Apr 12

(Av) age 28ish looking for 25-35

Interests and occupations

Interests: Music, cooking, socialising, movies, cinema, eating out Occupations: Fashion stylist, renewable energy, circular economy

Flatshare Description

1 x BIG Double Bedroom with storage available in a 4 bed flat in London Fields, situated very near London Fields Park and Broadway Market.

The house also comes with a big living/dining space, bathroom, guest toilet, kitchen and big garden with bbq for summer days

Available from 28th April. The room is mostly unfurnished but I'll leave a clothes rail, set of drawers and a couple of other bits for a good price if you want them.

The price of the room is 800, and bills come in at about 100 each month which include Council, Wifi, Gas, Electricity and Cleaner. (Slightly bit higher twice a year since water is paid bi-annually).

Location is amazing, two roads from London Fields park and 3 minutes from Broadway Market, yet in a very quiet street. For transport, you have the overgrounds (London Fields and Haggerston) by walking distance under 10minutes. And within 20 minutes by bus you have Bethnal Green, and there are many buses that will take you to the city.

About Current Tenants:

x1 Colombian guy, late 20s who works in environmental consultancy

x1 Spanish girl, late 20s, who works in styling for a fashion retailer

x1 Austrian girl, mid 20s, who works in circular economy

x1 Black cat, who loves cuddles and food

We all work full-time, mostly from home at the moment due to COVID, love hanging out at home on weekdays eve and tend to be more out on the weekends (when we're not locked down).

Although we all have our different friends and lives going on, we get along very well and always feel welcome to hang up with each others friends, have dinner together and/or a glass of wine with some music or Netflix.

About you:

Ideally we are looking for a guy, mid-late 20s / early 30s, full time working, who likes to socialise and is easy going. Clean and tidy is a MUST, please note this has been our home for the last 5 years and we take good care of it.

Send us a message with a bit about yourself and we'll book a viewing.

The property

The Room/Premises is unfurnished
A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

It is a double room
I/We have a cat

Near and Near-ish Stations

London Fields

599m away Zone 2 O

Haggerston

934m away Zone 2 O

Cambridge Heath

956m away Zone 2 O

hackney downs

1061m away Zone 2 O

Hackney Central

1066m away Zone 2 OOO

Hackney

1075m away Zone 3 OO

Hoxton

1206m away Zone 1 O

Bethnal Green

1474m away Zone 2 OO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide