London flatshare and flats to rent

London London Fields E8 720pcm flatshare

London Fields 2 Bed Flat share £720

London London Fields
  
 Room 1London London Fields
  
 Room 2London London Fields
  
 Room 3London London Fields
  
 Room 4London London Fields
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

I'm looking for a laid-back, friendly and sociable flatmate to move into my place near London Fields. Female preferred.

THE FLAT

It's a two bed flat with a separate living room / kitchen and amazing views over east London. The bedroom is a double, recently repainted with a double bed, chest of drawers and curtain rail. The building is recently built with a secure entrance and parking for bikes.

THE LOCATION

The location couldn't be better - London Fields / Broadway Market are a 5 minute walk away. Hackney Central / Victoria Park and Bethnal Green are all a 10-15 minute walk away.

ABOUT ME

I'm 32 and a Product Manager for the FT. I usually spend my free time swimming at the Lido, at the park or seeing a good exhibition - the Wellcome Trust is my favourite. I also volunteer locally for a pretty amazing children's charity, Hackney Pirates.

I've been in Hackney for 4 years, living with friends and flatmates who became friends. As a flatmate, Im tidy, friendly and considerate.

ABOUT YOU

Im looking someone laid back, tidy, sociable and LGBTQ friendly. Ive a big group of friends in London, but Im keen to live with someone I get along with. I've been lucky to have some awesome former flatmates (who have since become friends) and am hoping for the same here. I'm more than happy to have a few beers and have friends over for dinner but Im not looking to create a party flat.

THE BORING STUFF

No couples, no pets and you have to be working full time. Rent (inc. bills) is 700 p/m. Min. 6 months.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   900m
O Overground   1300m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   900m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
394 200m
242 300m
277 300m
38 300m
N38 300m
236 400m
30 400m
56 400m
276 900m
106 1100m
149 1100m
243 1100m
253 1100m
254 1100m
48 1100m
55 1100m
67 1100m
76 1100m
D6 1100m
N253 1100m
N55 1100m
N76 1100m
W15 1100m
26 1200m
388 1200m
N26 1200m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£720 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 1 April
On or renewed 13 March
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 32ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Hates football
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: swimming, cycling, music, cinema, cooking

Occ: product manager

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide