London flatshare and flats to rent

London London Fields E8 700pcm flatshare

London Fields 3 Bed House share £700

London London Fields
  
 Room 1London London Fields
  
 Room 2London London Fields
  
 Room 3London London Fields
  
 Room 4London London Fields
  
 Room 5London London Fields
  
 Room 6London London Fields
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Hi,

We are looking for a female housemate for our double room. The house is bright and homely with a balcony full of plants, large living/dining room, kitchen and downstairs toilet. The bedrooms and the bathroom, with bath and shower, are upstairs. There is also space for a bike at the entrance to the house. The house is a minute's walk from London Fields.

The room is available for 7 months from January 1st. In August our friend/flatmate will be returning after traveling abroad. If needed, we could arrange for you to move in from December 16th.

The house is conveniently located between London Fields station (4 min walk) and Haggerston (10 min walk).

Your flatmates are a women's charity worker and an MA student. We like keeping the house clean - we don't have a rota we just tidy as we go! We are friends who live together, we enjoy hanging out and cooking for each other. That said, we have varied, busy schedules so often we're just as happy giving each other some space. We like having friends over for dinner occasionally but this is not a party house.

We are looking for someone who works full time, is looking for a 'home' rather than a place to stay and can help keep house plants alive.

The rent is 700 pcm. That includes council tax and water.

On top of that is a monthly internet bill which works out to 12 each and a 3-monthly gas and electricity bill that comes to roughly 65 each. We require a deposit of 300 and first month's rent upfront.

Please get in touch with some info about yourself and we will arrange for you to come over. We look forward to meeting you!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   400m
O Overground   1200m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   400m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
394 100m
236 400m
242 500m
277 500m
38 500m
N38 500m
106 700m
254 700m
26 700m
388 700m
48 700m
55 700m
D6 700m
N253 700m
N26 700m
N55 700m
30 800m
56 800m
276 1000m
W15 1100m
253 1200m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£700 Exc Util & Inc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 1 January
On or renewed 9 December
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 26ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ: MA student + VAWG/women's charity sector

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide