London flatshare and flats to rent

London London Fields E8 690pcm flatshare

London Fields 5 Bed House share £690

London London Fields
  
 Room 1London London Fields
  
 Room 2London London Fields
  
 Room 3London London Fields
  
 Room 4London London Fields
  
 Room 5London London Fields
  
 Room 6London London Fields
  
 Room 7London London Fields
  
 Room 8London London Fields
  
 Room 9London London Fields
  
 Room 10

 

Flatshare Description

Hey Londoners!

We have two rooms in our gorgeous house right by London fields up for grabs from September 1st with a secure 2 year tenancy agreement.

Located just off Wilton Way in London Fields/Hackney Central area. The rooms are inside a beautiful and spacious three storey house on the top floor. The house is in pristine condition with closed off back garden, spacious kitchen with dining area and living room!

Room 1: 689.67 pcm + bills (council tax, water, electricity and gas, internet, cleaner) (~90) deposit 657.80

Unfurnished bright double room for single occupancy with shared bathroom.

Room 2: 689.67 pcm + bills (council tax, water, electricity and gas, internet, cleaner) (~90) deposit 521.95.

Furnished bright double room for single occupancy with shared bathroom.

Ourselves are three professional creatives in their early 30s and looking for somebody who's like minded and around the same age as us, to share the house with. We have been living in this house for over 3 years and treat it as our own home. When time allows we have meals together but also respect each others space and quiet when its needed.

LGBTQ+ friendly!

Our private landlord requires a reference check and potentially guarantor. (cost 25).

If the description caught your interest please do write to us with some info about yourself like a field of work and general interests.

Thank you

Myriam

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   400m
O Overground   1900m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   400m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
242 200m
277 200m
38 200m
N38 200m
106 300m
236 300m
254 300m
276 300m
30 300m
394 300m
48 300m
55 300m
D6 300m
N253 300m
N55 300m
W15 300m
253 500m
56 500m
818 700m
26 800m
388 800m
N26 800m
425 1100m
488 1100m
S2 1100m

Flatshare General Information

£690 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 1 September
On or renewed 16 July
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 30ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
2 rooms
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Arts, Graphic Design, Hair Styling, Fashion, LGBTQ+

Occ: Freelance Hair Stylist, Fundraiser at Art gallery, Freelance Graphic Design

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide