London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

London Fields E8 4 Bed houseshare £600

Pictures

London London Fields E8 £600 houseshare 4 Bed house 427389.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£600 Exc Util & Exc CTax
3F

Available Fri Jul 15

On or renewed Wed Jun 22

Flatsharing with three females (Av) age 37ish looking for 30-50

Interests and occupations

Interests: photography, music, food, film, cycling, general nerdy stuff, theatre, making things Occupations: writer/researcher, teacher

Flatshare Description

We have a room coming up in our relaxed, creative house near London Fields and we are looking for a new excellent flatmate. (No couples or pets, no matter how excellent, sorry.) The room is available 15 July. Short lets considered. It is a double room upstairs, with a double bed and a built-in cupboard. PHOTOS TO COME THURSDAY PM. The house is not modern but the atmosphere is relaxed and homey and everything works. The light through the house is really nice - the dining nook and kitchen get sun in the morning and which moves to the garden & lounge

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....room in the afternoon, so there is always a sunny spot to read or work in. We have a garden, and love it! It's a decent size, with some pretty weeds, a basic BBQ and some rickety outdoor furniture for summer dinners. Although we have quite independent lives, we like to hang out for chats if we are home together - as well as finding our own moments of quietness in the house. Location is great, a few minutes from the lido and just across from London Fields station. Not far from Haggerston/ Dalston. We are a quiz

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....writer, a primary school teacher and a writer/editor. W aere in our 30s and 40s and all non-smokers. so hopefully that is you, too. We find it pretty easy to live here and like to be a no-drama house, and so we're looking for someone also mature, relaxed and friendly. We like cycling, moths (we have a moth trap in the garden so we can study them), making zines, making things generally, growing salad, cooking, learning Russian, learning a Korg, learning to lino cut, and going out to gigs and dancing. Bills come in at about 100 a month (less

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....in summer). We have a cleaner who is an additional 26 each a month, and additionally we pay about 15 each a month to a kitty for household products. Plus, the TV licence which is about 35 each a year. If you'd like to come see the rooms, please tell us a bit about yourself - including when you'd like to move and how long for. We're doing viewings from 18 June onwards. Let us know if any Qs.

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Cleaner

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

StationDistanceZoneTubes
London Fields 744m 2 O
Haggerston 863m 2 O
hackney downs 908m 2 O
Hackney Central 1030m 2 OOO
Hackney 1037m 3 OO
Dalston Kingsland 1200m 2 OO
Cambridge Heath 1287m 2 O
Hoxton 1289m 1 O

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
783 497m 242, 277, 38, N38
1114 436m 242, 277, 38, N38
1115 481m 242, 277, 38, N38
17967 420m 236
17968 441m 236
36761 487m 236, 242, 277, 30, 38, 56, N38
37367 471m 236
BP3830 255m 394
BP3845 255m 394
BP3829 318m 394
BP3844 331m 394
R0341 459m 236
R0672 474m 236
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide