London flatshare and flats to rent

London London Fields E8 600pcm flatshare

London Fields 4 Bed House share £600

London London Fields
  
 Room 1London London Fields
  
 Room 2London London Fields
  
 Room 3London London Fields
  
 Room 4London London Fields
  
 Room 5London London Fields
  
 Room 6London London Fields
  
 Room 7London London Fields
  
 Room 8London London Fields
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

Our excellent flatmate is moving, so we need someone excellent to move in. (No couples or pets, no matter how excellent, sorry.)

The room is available 1 July - some flexibility. Short lets considered.

It's a cosy double room with a double bed and a cupboard. It's sunny in the mornings and quiet. Decorate as you like.

The house is a not modern but the atmosphere is relaxed and homey and everything works, usually. The light is really nice - always a sunny spot to read or work in. There's all the usual stuff, including a great and much-loved garden. We're often not all home at the same time (except now), but when we are we get on well, have dinner or a drink, and all find it pretty easy to live here.

As a house, we are 1 quarter vegetarian, 1 quarter butcher's assistant.

Non smoking.

We like cycling, swimming, travelling (or we did), moths, reading, gardening, writing, DIY, cooking, making things, learning Russian, going to gigs (sob).

We'll be doing video viewing initially, then regular ones, hopefully. If you'd like to come see the room, please tell us a bit about yourself - including when you'd like to move and how long for. And we can send you some more info - let us know if any Qs.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: photography, music, food, film, cycling, general nerdy stuff, theatre, making things

Occ: writer/researcher, doctor, copy editor

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Flatshare General Information

£600 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Available Wednesday 1 July
On or renewed 2 June
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 37ish looking for 30-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

StationDistance in m
Overground   600m
Overground   1100m

Surface Rail

LineDistance in m
To Liverpool St   600m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1300m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
394 300m
236 400m
242 500m
277 500m
38 500m
N38 500m
30 600m
56 600m
106 900m
254 900m
48 900m
55 900m
D6 900m
N253 900m
N55 900m
26 1000m
388 1000m
N26 1000m
276 1100m
149 1300m
243 1300m
253 1300m
67 1300m
76 1300m
N76 1300m
W15 1300m

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide